tehzeeb101 thumbnail
That's it. I'm taking a break from qubool hai until this Zoyaan track is over. I'm going to just watch the second season of iss pyaar ko kya naam doon instead.
goingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LaVita-E-Bella

I saw today's episode without skipping either, and I just can't even right now. This is too depressing.

Everything played out interestingly, like you said muqaddar ka khel, but totally illogical at why they didn't call the police or ask for someone's help. The maulvi knew Ayaan's family and Ayaan, he could have helped.

Exactly haha when the Maulvi said hey that's Siddiqui saheb's nephew and hey let's call Siddiqui saheb, I was like dude why not just speak to the nephew himself and ask him where the hell Siddiqui saheb even is if not at his own nephew's goddamn wedding.
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: tehzeeb101

That's it. I'm taking a break from qubool hai until this Zoyaan track is over. I'm going to just watch the second season of iss pyaar ko kya naam doon instead.

I've been watching that too haha, and I like it! A bit of overacting for now, but I think it'll become better as they grow into their characters (:
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Don't u think u r asking for too much logic??? 😆
U can either ask for logic or drama. Not both 😆
Edited by nautanki_anu - 11 years ago
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

Don't u think u r asking for too much logic??? 😆

U can either ask for logic or drama. Not both 😆

Well I'm just asking for a little logic haha. My mom just watched the episode today, she was laughing throughout saying it's the most illogical thing she's seen in a long time. Oh well, at least it was good comic relief.