Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Akshara’s karma
Originally posted by: vijiasr08
NICE UPDATE DEAR
ARSHI GET LOST IN THEIR OWN THOUGH AMAZING
NICE TO SEE DHAKS NOT HEARING ANKITHA'S FULL TALK ketuta epdi?
ARAE WHAT HAPPEN TO UNBORN CHILD . It remained Unborn😆
ARSHI 'S MIRROR MOMENT AND ARNAV LAUGH SO CUTE My fav too
HOPE ARNAV AND ARNAV FAMILY SOON GET KUSHI Soon😛
PRECAPE INTERESTING
UPDATE SOON
r
unrnice update re😳 😳 😳 😳mama n mami fyt s so 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 Confusing na😆hw did the child was unborn😕 Miscarriage😉was t due to daksh wait to know thatkhushi is crazy she thinks aran s fatty🤣 n also thinks on Arnav's abs😳 😳 😳 😳 His Tummy🤣🤣Dadi n dadaji is too cute😉 😉 I love themThinking of her always not bad Mr.Raizada😉 😉 😉 😉 NOt bad Han?😉Arnav lost on some certain Ms.sharma😆 😆😆 😆 😆 his Mrs😆n rabbave😃😳 😳 😳 😳 😳Waiting fr the precap tweets😃 😃 😃
Originally posted by: Nickysweet
Chalo shukar hain hum kaam se kaam first page toh hain
Awesome update
Come on now give me a hug
I want arnav to find out about khushi real identity soon
And now bye bye
Originally posted by: Barun_Addict
Hi Tweety Hi SugarYayyy !!I made it to the first page !! Arey WahThoda dance ho jaaye 😉LUNGI DANCE LUNGI DANCEBohot ho gya danceLets come to the update nowArnav laughing coz he saw Khushi's O shaped face !! aur kya karen... 😆😆N Aman kya soch rha hoga yehi ki BOSS PAGAL HO GAYAOhhk 😲😉Akshita was doing havan for death of her unborn baby !! ese hum ne kab kaha?Who was the person responsible for her miscarriage ?? you will know soonGood that Khushi didnt tell that Kans Mama that Malhotras has been taken off by AR kese batati?Ranbir Kapoor movies...Khushi bhi na Incredible😆😆Loved Khushi's thoughts about Aran Fatty kahin ka😆She also cant stop thinking about Arnav How can she stop?Toh aag dono taraf barabr ki lagi hai Lag gayi😆Is this Love ?? 😕😆 Isi ko pyar kehte hain kya? HAAN😆Arnav toh even frgot about his Dadi n Dada Bichara Phas gaya😆N dadi n Dadaji's fights were cute as usualArnav is very close to find out Khushi's real identity SoonHope he finds out soon !! YES YESN then my fav Rabba Vey !! Kese Bhul sakte?PrecapOMG 😲Tweety !!Woww !!They will be engaged soon by chanceAwesome UpdateLove ❤️Sugar !!
PART 6: TWIST
It was lunch time.
Khushi was sitting in the caf with her food still lost in his thoughts. She was thinking how can a certain Laad governor, some Mr. Angry bird have such and effect on her? how can he make her mind numb just with his stare. She was brought back from her thoughts when Arnav came and sat next to her.
Her heart started beating faster. DHAK DHAK DHAK
"Hello my Jhalli Rani." He said with a small smile.
Khushi got irritated.
"I am not that you Laa.."she shut her mouth immediately.
"Laa.. what?" he asked her with a naughty smirk.
"Nothing sir" she said playing with the Ring in her hand.
"Why don't you just say that Jhalli rani" He again asked as he wanted to hear her calling him either Laad governor or Angry bird. She calling him Sir was sounding weird.
"I don't have to say anything." She said.
"Are you dieting Jhalli Rani?" he asked out of the blue.
Khushi scratched her temple.
"Ippo en dieting pathi kekran(Why is he asking about dieting Now)?" Khushi mumbled to herself.
"En na ne remba nerama eduvum sapdala(Because you are not eating anything since long time)" Arnav answered her with a smile.
Khushi slapped her forehead listening to him.
"Ada Rama. I forgot that you know Tamil. And I am not dieting. Thank you for asking. I am not feeling hungry for now." She said and tuned to leave. But the ring with which she was playing fell down.
Arnav immediately caught it.
He neared her tensed form and took her hands in his.
Khushi shivered as his one touch was sending fires to her body and butterflies started flying in her stomach.
Arnav tried to insert the Ring in her finger. Khushi came to her senses and pulled back her hand. Arnav looked at her confused.
"Sorry, you cannot do this. That is my engagement ring." She said in a low voice and let her hand out asking for the ring.
Arnav was stunned to hear that. But the image of his Smiling Khushi came in front of his eyes. He tried hard to maintain his face as normal.
"Oh Ms. Sharma. You are engaged? Congratulations" He shook her hands.
Khushi dint know how to react. She dint like him congratulating her for the engagement which she never liked. But the more hurting one was that Arnav dint react hearing about her engagement. But she understood that she is expecting too much from a third person.
"Thank you" she said freeing her hands and went from there.
Arnav's smile dropped the minute she turned. He rushed to his cabin.
"What is happening to me? Why am I feeling restless hearing about her engagement? Why am I feeling like something precious is slipping out of my hands?"
He rubbed the back of his neck and started pacing around his cabin.
He then took his mobile and flipped in to his photo gallery. There was a picture of a small girl and boy. Arnav caressed the girl's face through his mobile screen.
"Khushi, the feelings which I buried in my heart just for you is pouring out for someone else. But you know, her name is also Khushi Sharma just like you. She has the same hazel eyes. Sometimes I feel that you both are same. But my mind is not letting me to believe that. What shall I do?"
He started ranting all his inner turmoil to his Childhood wife.
His mobile started ringing at that time flashing his Dadi n Dadaji's photo.
He answered the call.
"Hello Dadi." His voice was croaking.
"Dadi nahi Dadaji bol rahe hain chote(Not Dadi, I am Dadaji speaking Chote). Why are you sounding so dull Chote? Anything went wrong?" Dadaji asked with concern.
Arnav cleared his throat and started speaking.
"Esa kuch nahi hai Dadji(nothing like that). Everything is fine." He tried keeping his voice normal. But he was speaking to his Dadaji. He found out that something is troubling Chote. But he kept quiet as he dint want to dig too much into this topic.
"Ok. But you can discuss your problems with us chote. Now listen to me. Prakash's men have found out that Daksh is living in the out skirts of Mumbai. They also found out that He has a business in main city. But they are yet to find our Pari. They said that, there is a girl in that house. But they are not able to find more about her. Chote I am sending the officer's mobile number, who is dealing this and also the Daksh's Address." Dadaji said in one go and waited for him to reply.
"Ji dadaji. I will take care. Where is Dadiji?" he asked. He wanted to share his inner turmoil to someone and his Dadiji only can calm the tsunami rising in him.
"Chote she is busy in kitchen. Anything important?" Dadaji asked in his curious tone.
"Kuch nahi. Bas baat karni thi. Mai shaam ko phone karta hun Dadaji(Nothing. Just wanted to talk to her. I will call in the evening)" he said and cut the call.
Dadaji was staring at the mobile when Dadiji came.
"Arey why are you staring at that poor mobile. Practicing to burn things with a glance or what?" Dadiji asked him with her hands on her hips.
"Arey Devyaniji, why are you always taking things the other way round" Dadaji asked shaking his head in disbelief.
"Who me? Huh" She turned her face.
"Uff... Devyaniji. I called chote to inform about Daksh and Pari."
"Haan, what did he say?"
"Nothing. He was sounding so dull today. Something is terribly wrong with him."
"Hmmm. Lets leave it to him. he will solve his problem. Who chote bache todi hain(He is not a small kid)."
Dadiji said but she was in deep thoughts.
"Ok Devyani ji. Its time. I have to go to office. There is important meeting." Dadaji said and turned to leave.
Dadiji bid bye to him and went inside.
Here Khushi was not able to concentrate on her classes. Arnav'a pain stricken face when he congratulated her was keep on flashing in front of her eyes. She was getting irritated with her own feelings. At that time her pen slipped from her hand and fell down and rolled near someone's feet.
Khushi looked up and saw Arnav standing there.
Arnav after hanging the call, he kept staring at Khushi's picture just to calm down his senses. He composed himself and took the Address that Dadaji sent him. He came out of his cabin and started going around the production unit once before he can leave for his mission.
At that time, a pen came rolling down to his feet. Khushi also came.
She looked up at him. He also looked at her.
Then he bent down to take her pen. She also did the same and
DASH
Their foreheads met in a clash.
Both stared at each other.
*RABBA VE*
They kept staring.
Arnav first recovered. He hit himself for doing this as she was engaged to someone else and he is also a kind of.
Khushi reached to his forehead and started rubbing it to sooth the pain.
"Sorry" he said and took her pen and forwarded it to her.
He dint want to see her face. So he lowered his eyes. But his eyes caught something shining around her neck and he saw some diamond pendant.
Khushi understood his act
"Thank you" she took her pen from his hands. She turned to leave. And her sandals got stuck with the waste fabric. She was about to fall.
Arnav who turned to leave heard something and again turned to see her. but he saw her falling down. He immediately caught her waist but both fell on the ground and Khushi was on his top
Khushi opened her eyes and saw the molten eyes showing its concern.
"Tum Teek ho? I mean are you Ok" there came his husky voice.
" Hum teek hain" she replied with a smile. She was loosing herself for his husky buttery voice.
Arnav was surprised to know that she knew hindi too.
But then he realized their position. He made her stand straight and he strainghtened himself too.
He turned to leave. But he again turned and saw her standing like a statue. But his eyes caught what he wanted. It was shining bright.
His heart started dancing seeing that.
He left her like that and ran to his cabin.
No PRECAP😉
Keep guessing the reason for his Act😆
That's all for now
New Readers Welcome.
Buddy me for PM only if you can Comment n Like my posts.
I dont Accept requests from Silent Readers
Silent Readers. I dont stop you from stalking. but you can Like the post st least. You wont sink into Earth
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
One of my entries for Love-O-Rama Pyaar Ka Trope Fest Storyline: Second Chance Romance Setting: Road Trip Character: Naina Bunny from YJHD Cover...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to ExoticDisaster C H A P T E R 1 After the completion of the final year exams, Mamta insisted Ranveer to come home from...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...