Wow.impressive.
Lucky girl Ekta
that Pooja Gor will be portraying her.😳
Looking Forward😃
And Good Luck to her

Renu111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Tfs...😊but it is nt daily soap i think... 😕so pratigya 2 will never happened without AB...😉
heera1702 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Hope2

how did u know that I am Hema????? 😊😕
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sounds intresting..hope it will be a good project and all the best to PG if she's doing it..TFS!!
simmi.friends03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
tfs...
i think next she will be doing the show of Ekta as lead...or Ekta will give her break in her PH Film...
hope Ekta cast Arja as lead...❤️ in new show...Ekta must be aware of Arja's popularity...⭐️
Edited by simmi.friends03 - 11 years ago
868037 thumbnail

Originally posted by: heera1702

@ Hope2

how did u know that I am Hema????? 😊😕

Can I trust you to keep a secret? 😕
I'm actually a psychic 🤓

If you like you can call me Huma di/ apa/baji. That's an idea baji.. No one calls me baji.
I have no idea why I selected Hope2 as a username ... in retrospect it sounds like the title of a really bad sci/fi movie... I even prefer Shyamu to it.

Oh your question... I read your name in one of the threads a few weeks ago ... Muskaan's I think... You don't mind me calling you Hema, do you?

I bet you didn't anticipate an essay answer for such a simple question... can't help it... I've had way too much coffee today 😆
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope2

Can I trust you to keep a secret? 😕
I'm actually a psychic 🤓

If you like you can call me Huma di/ apa/baji. That's an idea baji.. No one calls me baji.
I have no idea why I selected Hope2 as a username ... in retrospect it sounds like the title of a really bad sci/fi movie... I even prefer Shyamu to it.

Oh your question... I read your name in one of the threads a few weeks ago ... Muskaan's I think... You don't mind me calling you Hema, do you?

I bet you didn't anticipate an essay answer for such a simple question... can't help it... I've had way too much coffee today 😆

🤣sorry for laughing😳but me too can't help it 😆
868037 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snigdha_Khanam

🤣sorry for laughing😳but metoocan't help it 😆

😕 tumhe kya hua?
I've had 3 cups from SB and I'm chatty ... Your excuse?
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hope2

😕 tumhe kya hua?
I've had 3 cups from SB and I'm chatty ... Your excuse?

My excuse-I had read ur comment😆isn't it enough??