cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Last year after trial relationship, we got to see many baseless swaron fights n MU. And they both have only one solution for every problem..thts break up..🤢.We all have gone through stupid, immature n so called intense fights of swaron..That was the phase which i hated to the core n swaron was almost dead fr me..

But then vrushika came with a new hope and vrushan gave a completly new dimension to swaron..And we witnessed the most romantic n amazing phase of SwaRon..But as usual our happiness was short lived😭..Once again all those fights started n I am hating it to the core..
Now the question arises..whats new with vrushan wala swaron?? All these fights n all, we all have seen it before also..And one thing i really dnt understand, that why cvs think that intensity n passion only comes with fights n MU....Even a happy couple can be intense n passionate..
Swaron has always been unique couple..they are different from others..And it really hurts to see them fighting like idiots..

Looking at the fights, i think a major show down is on the way. may be sharon will say somethin about aashi n swayam..and then swayam will be angry..n he will also say smthng hurtful to sharon..just like classroom shwdwn🤢😭..and then we they will be back to square one.. Honestly i dnt want anything like that, which they both regret later..
So, pls cvs..we had already enough of intense fights..dnt want any more showdown _/\_..
Coming to individual charcters..
I am really happy for vrushika aka sharon's character..this diva avtar is an answer to all those ppl, who blamed that sharon's charcter has been changed n its more like of vrushi's..now they all can look at this diva..bt i didnt liked tht hw easily she forgives rey😲..he slapped his BF yar..hw can she forget that..
n swayam...i miss lover boy so much😭..bt i liked tht hw he didnt forgive rey..
bt i m sure reyam patch up is also gonna happen soon..sbka patch up ho jayega, except sawron🤢
lastly aashi..pls give her some other kandha to cry..bcz swayam's shoulders are already over burdened..pls keep her away frm swaron.._/\_

pls pls pls cvs..we have already tolerated all these fights n all before..that tym teher was a reason..bt this time there is no reason..
so give us swaron back..and utilise vrushan's chemsitry constructively..

ps- Whn i was watching flashbacks, i found one thing common..n tht was swayam's cuteness..he was super duper adorable tht tym also n nw also😳

Sed_Dreamer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dekh ke rona bhi nahi aata abhi.. am laughing at it now.. everything has WEIRD written all over it... who swayam.. and ya Sharon is back !! ho chuka abhi 😡
VruShan_MaNan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Seriously I am fed up with this.🤢
Actually CVs really believe SwaRon story should be in the form of a circle.
Ghum fir kar vahin aa jaate hain.😡
I am tired of having same food served on my plate.
Okay I am getting crazy, that's why I am giving all these weird examples🤪, but I am damn pissed.😡

PS:- Swayam was damn adorable in the flashbacks. Actually I haven't watch old D3 that much, but he was so damn adorable, specially the way he spoke.
But now I think he has become hotter.😉
ExpectoPatronus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
kya react karu... dnt knw... fight dekh dekh k i feel like crying...
surbhimathur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Cv's ko Happy SwaRon se problem kya hai o_O
Seriously charu di they are back to 2011, there is no difference between trial and official relationship fights, all were nonsense and idiotic.
I didn't wait for two years to see swayam and sharon gettimg butchered like this -_-
Pooja-J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nothing is new with Swaron, its the same old story where both of them will ignore each other for indefinite amount of time. Its hard to digest actually, limit hoti hai patience ki🤔
--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: surbhimathur

<font size="2">Cv's ko Happy SwaRon se problem kya hai o_O
Seriously charu di they are back to 2011, there is no difference between trial and official relationship fights, all were nonsense and idiotic.
I didn't wait for two years to see swayam and sharon gettimg butchered like this -_-
</font>

So true!! Things change, world changes but only thing that remains constant is swaron fights 🤢
Even after a decade who knows they might be in same stage 🤢