Is Vrushika , the female lead of Dil Dosti Dance?????????

swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Can anyone please clarify my doubt...

Is Vrushika , the female lead of Dil Dosti Dance?????????

Yes you all read it right...

Its been 8 months since she entered D3 as Sharon Rai Prakash, yet there is no new title track of D3 which includes Vrushika Mehta...

And on cherry on the cake , hardly an article related to Vrushika...

CV's can you please explain the SwaRon fans where you guys are facing difficulty in making the new title track which includes Vrushika Mehta...

_Deepika_ thumbnail
Vrushika is not the female lead...Shantanu is not the male lead...they are mere fillers...😳😊 fillers ka title track me kya kaam..🥱
Edited by deep_Tanha - 12 years ago
swathi_swaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: deep_Tanha

Vrushika is not the female lead...Shantanu is not the male lead...they are mere fillers...😳😊 fillers ka title track me kya kaam..🥱

👏
Edited by swathi_swaron - 12 years ago
Swaronvrushan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Side character don't get article...side character don't have solo in dance based show...d3 is only abt one character... all other r just use when that character is to b glorified...
swathi_swaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaronvrushan

Side character don't get article...side character don't have solo in dance based show...d3 is only abt one character... all other r just use when that character is to b glorified...

how can i forget the solo...😒

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

there is no solo dance for vrushika as sharon which is the dancing diva character...being used to showcase other character more then for sharon herself and for SWARON story. and IF...i do not whats wrong with them...they r releasing everybody's article but NOT a SINLE ARTICLE on VRUSHIKA MEHTA so far and its been long time NOT a SINGLE ARTICLE on SHANTANU MAHESHWARI...no title track..nothing...biasedness everywhere

Edited by BeulaSwaRon - 12 years ago
-TanHaVruShan- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Dis is a million dollar question di which ll never be answered..
Dey r main leads Wen no1 else is available n dey become worse than side characters Wen so called main leads r der..
Der r so many questions of fans which ll never be answered..
Shantannu n vrushika r leads only for name sake for show off baas n for trps to attract their fans..
Edited by Shilpa_SwaRon - 12 years ago
Death_Memories thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
neither is Vrushika the lead actress nor Shantanu the male lead they are just filler actors as Deepu dii so rightly said ab fillers ko thodi footage milti hai so no solo dance,No articles and no screen space either Hmmm
VruShan_MaNan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Seriously man Vrushika is not the lead, Shantanu is not the lead.
They are just side characters jinke yaad CVs ko kabhi kabhi aate hai.
I am so damn irritated with the channel and Cvs both.
No solos, no pov, no individuality and no promos as well.
They are only used to glorify others.😡

nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Swathi how can u ask such hypothetical questions? Poor CVs.. They are already busy in glorifying some personalities how would they have time to even shoot a title track wid Vrushi? They have more better things to do..