..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello everyone! m again back to bother you 😆 😆
Well I don't like making post everytime, Veli to nai hoon main but for DDEJ's rank I'm making posts since this week. 😉 Ok Come to the point.

Do You remember the promos? Well when I watched promo I felt like it was a dark love story, the way Raghu was shown 😳 & Antara criying 😭 So I guessed they will b separated
I expected so much. The story is getting a bit same as other show (m not comparing😊).
Raghu Was shown as A gunda that attracted me and forced me to watch the story. I was thinking that he will be a gangstar or something like that but wrong prooved 😕 We all know that they will b separated as the promo meant.
I really don't want their separation reason to b classy reason (Rasika's cheap game or Daya mai bringing a women in Raghu life😕 I hope u getting me??)
I want a strong reason like realated to CRIME, Gangstars world or anything like that as they shown in the promo 😳 Raghu with gun! Something very strong.
This time I really want to see something unique, very different, coz m bit tired of same tracks. 😕

Edited by ..Amira.. - 11 years ago

shena07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
they are do dil ek jaan...even if they maybe separated for a short tym physically their souls will always be together ...love is never easy...you hve to face many obstacles in its path...lets wait and watch
hayakhan5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Cant predict yaar!!! DDEJ mein kuch bhi kabhi bhi ho sakta hai!!!
Well i think raghu ka gundapan abhi shuru hoga!!!
DM came so i guess ab dhamal michay gi!!
-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
you can guess the reason for RanTara's separation and they alredy started giving us hint since Aman made entry so whats the confusion?
i know even i want to see more of Raghu being the Gangster after that garage track we didnt get to see him fight yet.
Nichuss thumbnail
there will be strong reason...related with antu's papa death

or

raghu's anger on antu fighting against Dm...

which led him to tell antu to leave Mumbai😭
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: shena07

they are do dil ek jaan...even if they maybe separated for a short tym physically their souls will always be together ...love is never easy...you hve to face many obstacles in its path...lets wait and watch

i agree with u...

its not easy to get love..
Nichuss thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Rima...

you can guess the reason for RanTara's separation and they alredy started giving us hint since Aman made entry so whats the confusion?

i know even i want to see more of Raghu being the Gangster after that garage track we didnt get to see him fight yet.

aftr me joining ddej ...

i didnt see raghu pulling and pinning antu tooo ☺️

i want tat tooo😆
shena07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

there will be strong reason...related with antu's papa death

or

raghu's anger on antu fighting against Dm...

which led him to tell antu to leave Mumbai😭

I hve a feeling Raghu will tell antara to leave
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well raghu IS a gunda , that is very true and has been proved many times previously , and the way this show is going now with its new entries and implications, i am 100 % sure now that their separation will very much crime and terrorist related. :)