virmanfan013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

LoverBollywood thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome yaar...
Loved it..
Pleasee continue soon...
Feel really sad for Virat and Manvi..
Pleasee update soon...
LoverBollywood thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Yess i am the 1st...
Akay1692 thumbnail
That was such n emotional update S! :(
Great writing
N this time continue superr sooon please
Tc :)
innocentmanvi1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
omg omg omg today i came early to comment wow dear amazing update ab jald ce theek kr do virat ko i want virat with manvi in this condition thanku u remembered me n pm me next part also love u
Zion.Writings thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yeh wala bahut emotional tha...!!!!😭
loved the part ...the maanvi's description was awesum👏👏👏
loved the way virat still cares for her😳

ab wait nhi hota ...update soon...😳

jia123sagar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update
so emotional
loved it
felt sad for virman
plz cont soon
ambarsariya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😭
very painful...
😭

BTW thanks for the PM...
nyc work SHIVALI...😊
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow superb👏 update bang on dear...loved it very much...do continue soon...😊
naina927 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
keep rolfing... 😡 keep crying likhna chahie tha
mujhe rula diya na... 😭 😭
itna saddie saddie update...
manvi and her pain... and the most painful thing is that she is still in the illusion that the epitome of hers n virat's love is still taking shape inside her... 😭
but today... today hell broke lose... that sheela aunty made manvi's worst nightmare her reality... 😭 😭 manvi knowing about her miscarriage was something very painful... i could feel her emotions... feeling shattered and i know virat was also feeling bad... but i wish u had elaborated his feelings a little more... it would have been more impactful...
the whole drama was very emotional... sb, vmaa n jeevika wala scene was fab
as u said lots more crying ahead, till u update next, i will prepare myself for this crying n emotional stuff...
anyways i more thing, suddenly the pakora thing reminded me of that breakfast scene u had in the earlier chapters... virat stopping manvi from eating those oily pakoras...
now please continue soon...
lots of aashirwaad
naina maiya 😉 😃
Edited by naina927 - 11 years ago