Underrated Music Album of the year (till now)

Poll

Vote for Underrated Music Album of the year

Login To Vote
noorsand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
Please Vote😊 (sorry if I missed any fairly good album)

you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Lootera and BMB..Both very very special albums👍🏼
.Bongsookie. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I liked Har Ek Friend Kameena Hota Hai by Sonu Nigam, but that's about the only interesting song in that album.

Lootera and/or Kai Po Che must get it's due in terms of awards this year, Amit Trivedi is a genius.
MR.KooL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
BMB definately... every song is a gem...👏 and Maston ka Jhund best song of the year
Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lootera and Raanjhana had their share of appreciation I guess..and I LOVE all the songs so amazing..I think under rated has to be BMB..Hawan and Zinda are my fav track from there.
Guinea thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lootere is for me the best music of the year so far , I hope it gets the due appreciation as the film didn't fare well.
.ProperPatola thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
BMB...Each song is superb. Its a enjoyable album with mixture of different types of songs.

Love each of them especially Zinda, and rangrez.

Loved Maston ka jhund. Such fun song.

Slow motion angreza, what a great composition of country music and indian music.

Sad, it is underrated IMO

Edited by Arshi.K. - 12 years ago
music_masti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
BMB...all the songs were too goodd...
i really like the feelings of hawan and zinda...but my personal fav is gulmil laundaaa...

i dont jnow why...but the way sukhwinder sings it...the harkats the naughtiness...wooowww...no words to describe...

miss these singers in bollywood...
668837 thumbnail
Lootera isn't underrated. Infact it's talked about all the time. Personally, I like only Zinda hoon yaar and Sawar loon from the album.

I would say Kai po Che. And I kinda like a few songs from Ramaiyya Vastavaiyya and Shudh Desi Romance. Raanjhanaa is also quite underrated. Zinda from BMB is a nice song..
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lootera-- its the best music album of the year!!