one of the worst shows of star plus

sarahlaks thumbnail
All are irritating characters in this serial, y dont they end this show and start a new show? huh

Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
all the characters never comes in white shades in any serial...i do really love each and every character in saathiya
sarahlaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nilu.Dasuni

all the characters never comes in white shades in any serial...i do really love each and every character in saathiya

may be true...but in this serial none of the characters are good...conveying all bad things..how to stop pooja by hiding panchamrit...huh seriously kids shows are much better than this...and Urmila oh my god such an irritating face and expressions, next comes gopi fake acting...ahem one waste character who doesn't know acting never seen him speaking more than four sentences. Kokila if kids look at her during night they may get scared of her make up...and acting dont ask...
ani_gr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I do too love every character.. It is so beautifully written for all.. Gopi/Ahem/Kokila/Rashi/Urmi too... though Urmi/Rashi are evil, that's how their role is and it is written well.. And all actors are doing an amazing job... 😃.. I love this show, though there are many loop holes and every show does...If they bring out some KKs in front of the family, change the story a bit and make Rashi positive, it can still rock..
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well i love Saathiya to the core love each n every characters.. Yeah all characters were not good but beside that we love it.. Whtever the storyline going no metter at times how much we furstated n irritate with but thats doesnt mean we hate saathiya... Or i think Saathiya should go more ahead... 😊
yhm_craze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarahlaks

may be true...but in this serial none of the characters are good...conveying all bad things..how to stop pooja by hiding panchamrit...huh seriously kids shows are much better than this...and Urmila oh my god such an irritating face and expressions, next comes gopi fake acting...ahem one waste character who doesn't know acting never seen him speaking more than four sentences. Kokila if kids look at her during night they may get scared of her make up...and acting dont ask...

first of all nobody is forced to watch any show so anyone who finds it revolting is free to use their remote and change the channel! 😃 so never fear dear!!😃
as far as SNS is concerned..i am afraid i dont agree with your opinion. I agree a lot of the drama we see is over the top and disassociated from logic but we see such over the top drama in all shows dont we? either the romance is over the top or the kitchen politics or the basic story itself..so why single out SNS. In fact barring a few tracks I find SNS more close to reality...People living in a joint family would have experienced one or two oddballs amongst them who try to spread discontent just to while away their time..and then you have good people too. I dont agree that the show conveys only bad things. There have been several tracks that have been socially relevant and have passed on an important message, the recent one being loving the girl child.
As far as the actors are concerned, everyone has the right to have an opinion and all have their favourites so I will refrain from commenting on that. All I will say is that these so called "non actors" have together managed to make SNS a consistent trp gainer show and it has enjoyed a successful run of more than 3 years and still going strong. So that itself says a lot about their capabilities as well as the show's credibility.
Sunnyahem thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Relax yaar..it's just an opinion...feel free to hate or love whatever u want... But for someone who hates it.. U seem to be keeping up...!! I watch it cause I looveee looove Ahemji (nazim ) and kokila... The rest and the story I don't care.. But as long as nazim s there I will watch it...!!
basuanasuya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Well this is Saathiya forum and obviously we all are Saathiya lovers that's why we are here...whatever tracks, frustrations all we face and still we love it...yes we mean it...😊..and I think nowadays in free world you have plenty of choices to change channel by a small remote..so why to spread negativity ? And all are actors in sns are doing excellent jobs as per their role...yes in our serial we don't have all those hand pulling steamy scenes or hundreds of extra marital affairs like so called popular serials...but still it is drawing a TRP better than those...so it means actors are able to touch our heart...we may have different choices or personal favorites but end of the day we all love Saathiya here...so we get pain in characters pain, get happy with them...😊...obviously there are problems in storyline sometimes...but we will never want them to go...so take is easy here
ashumylove thumbnail
It was an excellent show before, But I agree it's all irritating now, and they are using their old fame to survive.
Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
I may crib about the show but deep down I have a certain fondness for it. We are all entitled to our opinions. A happy medium is to live and let live. However the cvs @rses are mine 😡. For every stoopy story line I will enact my revenge. Be afraid cvs, be very afraid 😈 😆