so here's my prediction for today's episode.
Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Congratulations SRK National Award
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻ā🤝ā👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
Originally posted by: --Jenelle--
Good morning my beautiful friends.š¤
so here's my prediction for today's episode.Golcha will not go with Raghu so easily. somehow Raghu will convince him to go. Golcha will go but in daaju's presence he will deny that he knows Abhi. Abhi will also claim that this is another one of Raghu's tricks. He will claim that Raghu is deliberately trying to make him look bad.Daaju's will get upset and might even try to hit raghu again.At this point shivani will come to raghu's defense and abhi will claim that she is defending her lover. Abhi will come out looking like a good guy whilst raghu's character will get tainted.shivani will complain to bhabi. bhabi will try to pursuade her to get married to raghu at the earliest. shivani will tell raghu she wants to meet him. she will then tell him of her plans. jaswant and mahima will also be there to convince raghu. they will tell him that they are doing this for daaju.raghu will be hesitant but will eventually give him. shivani will get married to him with the blessings of her bhai and bhabi.
Originally posted by: brat2008
šš¼ I feel this is exactly what is gonna happen,Raghu convinced that he will be saving maliksa & baby ji from abhi,s conspiracies will hesitantly agree to marry baby ji šWhichever route the story goes happy that Raghu & shivani willbe a couplešI had two questions thoughš³Who would fall in love first shivani or Raghu?????š³What would Raghu call shivani after marriage- baby ji or Biwiji?????š³
I agreešRaghu is that charmingš³if shivani fall in love first it would be great to see..because if hero fall in love with heroine first..it's common thing..nothing newšOriginally posted by: --Jenelle--
i think it will be shivani will fall in love first.and raghu will still call her baby ji.š
Originally posted by: --Jenelle--
i think it will be shivani will fall in love first.and raghu will still call her baby ji.š