Niharikapriya10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i would love to see a new song similarly like BNHH...that was magical

BNHH song has taken my addiction for QH into peak stage n i still can't get over Karan-Surbhi's performance in that song❤️
StonerGirL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
who cares if it fits or not jus do it! can i suggest a song...uhmmm

jaddooo hai nasha hai?? 😉
onedirection9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niharikapriya1

i would love to see a new song similarly like BNHH...that was magical

BNHH song has taken my addiction for QH into peak stage n i still can't get over Karan-Surbhi's performance in that song❤️

I KNOW RIGHT OMG! I mean the amount of times I have watched that scene is just crazy!! I can't even express how good their acting and everything was. I really hope we get something similar to it and I know this time it is going to be so much better because now they know they love each other! 😳
coolphool thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Totallly...haiii... 😳 ...wo b kya din thay 😆 😳
jinelle20 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
we need to some some really hot and saucy love scenes...
we need it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
mochhug thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KulfiBai

Yes 😳

And this time I hope they're actually in the rain (not under some gazebo thingy) and they get drenched and Zoya laughs as she spins under the pitter-patter as Asad stares at her intensely then he slowly makes his way towards her and she stops and gets all shy and 😳

You totally read my mind 😳

P.S. Sorry I haven't gotten to your PM. Will soon I promise!
onedirection9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Seriously isn't there a way that we can suggest them to put this scene in somehow! Like I wish we can contact someone lol well we can tweet forum 32 but I really don't think they will tell the writers. If they were to do a scene like this I don't think it will fit into what is happening right now in QH. Maybe it can be a part of a make up scene or something 😳 Since Asad and Zoya are going to be having little arguments over the new guy I think for their make up scene they can do a scene like BNHH again!

I think the perfect song if they did something in the rain again would be Bheegi Si Bhaagi Si from the movie Rajneeti. I think I'm hoping for this way too much only to be let down!
Edited by onedirection9 - 12 years ago