927945 thumbnail

Originally posted by: untitled

just like u guys pretend u know shit about salmans life when u knw shit all. oh do u guys get a penny for everytime u call him mr khooni abuser salmon and whatever u please? acha acha..job hai :P phir theek hai. but heyy facts about katrina digest nahi horahe kya? cmon yaar.jo maango ge wohi milega :) ! he is not my god btw..show sum maturity will ya? maybe u worship actors .. i dont :) just because his fans dont feel how u feel about him (itni importance mat do tiger ko lol) doesnt mean he is our devta. :/ is this really the best u got? :( aww .Did I raise finger on Katrinas character? Then why are you raising on Salmans? I like Katrina doesn't mean I close my eyes. I liked Katrina first..Salman just few years now .. My arguments arent biased. Yours are

first of all i never bashed salman in this site before but his fans bash kat, so gave them their own dose. The same way u guys act as u know everythng abt kat. Salman is one of my fave actors but i am not a blind fan of him n will support him for his wrong deeds. If kat kills some1 i will say the same for her. I dont worship any actor. I am a fan only but for bashers i act like a fanbot no shame in admitting that. Kyu when his fans can bash kat all d tym then they should learn to take other views too.
927945 thumbnail

Just go help the victims pleaseDon't waste your time here.Those ladies salman bruised need your support guys.Effing Salman Khan. Asal don toh yeh hai .. itne jurm kiye but tiger ko pakarna mushkil hi nahi na mumkin haai.

my tym i will waste here or not not ur problem. Victims doesnt need my help they have dumped him for their own good. Ab abuser se chootkara mil gaya na unko. Yes murderer ko pakkadna na mumkin hai when he have blind support from fans n corrupted law. Yahan murederers ki pooja hoti hai
untitled thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ady148

first of all i never bashed salman in this site before but his fans bash kat, so gave them their own dose. The same way u guys act as u know everythng abt kat. Salman is one of my fave actors but i am not a blind fan of him n will support him for his wrong deeds. If kat kills some1 i will say the same for her. I dont worship any actor. I am a fan only but for bashers i act like a fanbot no shame in admitting that. Kyu when his fans can bash kat all d tym then they should learn to take other views too.

I'm not part of any Salman Fandom on here, I hardly interact around here so don't compare me to any other Salman fan, I have nothing to do with anyone else on this forum nor I'm influenced by what others say or do. I have my own views and a lot of my views don't even match Salman fans 😆 I stand for who I am and what I say. Just like Salman is one of your fave actors, I'm a Katrina follower too. Just like you didn't maybe like what I wrote about Katrina, well I didn't like what you wrote about Salman. I started, but I didn't call her names otherwise there are many names that we can call her too.
I'm not a blind fan either, I equally criticize Salman, Katrina, Emraan and whoevers on my list.
Just because I said Salman is the man behind Katrina, I don't think it deserved a reply such as "Salman the Abuser" "Who will call an Abuser to a wedding" and what not.
Well, if the sisters consider him an Abuser, I would say they rather refuse from being launched by him? I hope these ladies respect themselves from now onwards by doing so. 😊 Nothing is bigger for a woman then her own respect. 😃
For me, Salman is not guilty right now but I know if not this year, then the next year or so, he will get his punishment (it was an accident, he didn't do it on purpose but he will still face jail). I don't have my eyes closed in this matter either. You call it murder, I call it an accident ..that's it.
There are always 2 sides of a coin, you are looking at just one side, I like to keep it balanced.
Edited by untitled - 12 years ago
untitled thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ady148

my tym i will waste here or not not ur problem. Victims doesnt need my help they have dumped him for their own good. Ab abuser se chootkara mil gaya na unko. Yes murderer ko pakkadna na mumkin hai when he have blind support from fans n corrupted law. Yahan murederers ki pooja hoti hai

I know, not my problem, I was simply suggesting.
Yeah, Aishwariya dumped him, what's next? She used Vivek as well? 😆 🤢
I don't think blind fan support is interfering his court trials.. 😆 U think so? As for Corrupted Law.. well, India's fault.. not mine 😛 When he's in, he's in. I'll wait for him to come out 😃 😳 OMG..he will prolly have that "SAAWAN" types look .. ☺️ *ahhh* Always sunshine after storm 😉
Edited by untitled - 12 years ago
927945 thumbnail

First of all u mentioned two sides of coin. Our views r different i never questioned ur. I never quoted u at first place. U took a shot at my cmmnt n then i replied back. I have never prob people criticising kat i was replying to some certain bashers. If u r not u should not have offended by my cmmnt u see. U see it as an accident n i will call it murder. Oh n then torturing eyewitness is also a crime and to ur 2nd cmmnt ash i dont like her but women did right y dumping salman. No1 deserves abuse. N regarding vivek who cares. I dont like her but that doesnt mean she deserved some beating by salman abuser. Blind fan support come to social networking sites n morchas in places here. Salman is innocent like pagess n his fan blame aish for his cases . Blind fandom u see
Edited by ady148 - 12 years ago
blue-ice. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

[You call it murder, I call it an accident ..that's it.

You can call it whatever u want...but the fact is tht whoever breaks a law knowingly...does it on purpose...There is a reason why certain laws are there in place...People are not supposed to drink and drive...because it mars ur judgment...Salman was drunk as a skunk and then decided to drive...whose fault is that?? Let me give u an example...suppose a 5 yr old kids wants to play with a loaded gun...I give him a loaded gun...thinking tht oh he will just play...he is not going to hurt anyone...and the kid shoots someone dead...Will I be able to excuse myself saying tht I didn't do it on purpose...my kid didn't kill anyone on purpose...it was just an accident...yeah right...and I will be excused...A grown up is supposed to know the right from wrong...if they do it purposely...its not an accident then...Yeah I wouldn't call Salman a murderer because he is not one...but he is responsible for taking a life by not following the law that day..
shadesofme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
may be its alcohol free wedding so sallu skipped it😆
anyway i dont think she has invited anyone from bollywood , the sister who is getting married is not colse to sallu or family