Nah usko nahi paata hai...
Agar usko pata hota, the rest you can guess! ! 😆
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Alia-

Aye,haye! Im gonna write a OS on it,when i come back. :D
I know right! And also dads are more connected to daughters. He wont let any boy talk with her and all. 😳😳

Chalo,i have to go,break my fast. 😃 I'll come back.. after 2 hours. :D

PM me the link of the OS i would love to read it
thats true,daughters are closer with their dads, raghu will threathen any boy who comes near her...that woudl be so funny to watch

kay bye TC, it was nice meeting you, even i have to go sleep now, c u tomorrow
mmm9887 thumbnail
Hi, could someone please explain to me, as I am neither hindi or native english speaker. I've noticed heroine's full name is Antara Kaul, which allows Raghu to call her 'Miss Kaul', which fonetically sounds identical to 'Miss Call'. I get that this was intended by the show creators. But I never really got what this 'Miss Call' is supposed to mean? What is the humour, or whatever point in calling anybody 'Miss Call'? What does it say about that person? I'd be grateful for a reply on this. Because it's obvious that I miss the joke here.. 😉

EDIT: Yeah, sorry, I see Escape.My.Love. kinda answered my question already.. Thanks.
Edited by mmm9887 - 12 years ago