Swaron: NO need of third angle..

cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Right now I am not in a mood to blabber about todays disastarous episode. It was full on negitive episode. swayam and sharon fighting, and i seriously dunno why? yesterday i understood their POV, but today..i just cant..Why the hell they were screaming at each other. Swayam Sharon both were behaving like immature ppl, who they are not.
From starting I have said that they are different and unique couple. They have gone through many ups and downs and have faced everything together. so why there is a need to show them moving in opposite directions. After being in relationship its their 1st problem. so they should solve them together.

Nw cmg to the main point..SWARON are perfect together..So pls stop ruining tehir love story by adding third or fourth angle. WE DONT WANT ANYONE IN SWARON'S LOVE STORY..
i have always believed that there is no need of any third person to realise you ur own love. n i m gonna stick to it..many of u will be happy seeing jealous sharon or possessive swayam...bt i am not..swaron love story is different from others..its nt a regular love story..so stop ruining it by interference of differnt person..i really dnt care abt any CS or types girl..or any best friend..
bus i dnt want anybody bw swaron..

so, pls cvs spare all of us..and show us happy swaron..we dnt watch this show for anyone else..
n v hv nt waited 2 yrs to see SWARON fighting😭

Edited by cscs - 12 years ago

--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Aaj no hug for u charu 😭
Nice post re 😊
First coming to swaron convo today, in one word it was a PAIN to watch!! As you rightly said they are swaron not any other couple to behave so much immaturity!! They have always been matured enough n are known for this but today it seemed as if they are in their high school, n fighting like 2 small kids, CVS seriously???
Plz keep your immaturity confined to others not swaron, CVS, just show them sensible!! I m just hating to see swaron fight like this everyday! It's not third angle charu it's THIRD RATED angle!! Yes wat a creep man!!

Enough of this nonsense!! If there is gonna be more misunderstandings then im gonna quit for sure!!
Only plus point, Sharon realisig her mistake:) Hope she clears everything with swayam soon:/

Today was one of the worst episodes!!! Just hating it!!!
Edited by --Anushka-- - 12 years ago
swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yesterday i too tried to understand from both swayam and Sharon's POV...

but today dont ask me how i felt about the swaron scene 🤬

why are they both behaving so immature just like KG kids...

and sharon has signed the contract also...i really hope iss se koi problem na ho swaron koin future...

finally IT IS A DISASTROUS EPISODE for me
sanchiswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
really SRP's POV is unclear yet
dont know wts in her mind
dont wanna tlk about dere fights ...
just wish at the end of dis track dere love bond is even stronger
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Its so depressing to see SwaRon fighting over everything!! I guess Swayam was really hurt today, at least Sharon could have talked calmy.. but nope!! both of them were shouting!! 😒

I really dont want any 3rd person between SwaRon!!! I only want to see SwaRon together... At least now, i hope Sharon gets to know what Swayam would have felt seeing her dance with someone else on their special song!!!

Some times you need to get the taste of your own medicine to understand things, and i guess Sharon got it today when she saw Swayam dancing with someone else!! I hope this 3rd person involvement in SwaRon's story ends now...
Edited by ---Priya--- - 12 years ago
Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
charu dii same thotsss
i donno y in dis track they are just showing different characterization of both swayam and sharon
donno what is going to happen
i just want swaron to be together dats it no third angle between them as ur titleee
d3 is torturing me di😭
pooja123456 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
AGREED...
IT WAS A WASTE OF TIME EPI TODAY
-bLEu98- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
On the other hand, I'm kinda happy to see this episode. Else the entire week and last week were TORTURE except momentary reliefs like the rain dance etc. And for the first time I liked Aashi. Else she always irritates me.

I'm glad that somebody other than Swayam is in pain. I'm happy that Sharon is affected. Uska professionalism ka gyaan usi pe bhaari par raha hai. As for the romance, Adi's plotting, Rey's missing brain, D3 or Reyzors, I don't care a tuppence.

If Swayam should suffer then he shouldn't suffer alone. 😈
Edited by bleu98 - 12 years ago
rinku90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I didn't find there fight childish,I guess swayam was really upset and hurt regarding there convo at BB court plus all the other drama,he is a human anyone would be upset and for sharon i guess she think that he only has problem with her dance and dance partner and she just can't understand why he has a problem so it was logical for them to have a fight and every couple have fights,its just that in swaron case they fight more and romance less,just hope that all MU are solved b/w them in near future and we get swaron romance.As for third angle b/w swaron,sharon always need one blow or another in one way or some other way to understand swayam or to now his value,its kind of sad but its what always happens so nothing new there.Lets see how much professional she acts now.
Sharon's pov was not given today but hope tomorrow we get it.
As for the precap🤢
shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I LOVED how they have shown Swayam-Sharon and frankly understood what everything meant to be taken as...but I dont want the stress dragged anymore...
Like you I too believe in NO other person is needed for you to know your own feelings..some people do need but Swayam-Sharon are differently characterised and as per their characterisation, They dont need other people and neither do we need to see them jealous/possessive to know how much they LOVE each other...SO YES, No need of dragging everyone and anyone in their story PLEASE -_-