What is wrong with that old woman???

lonely14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Is that old woman negative??? I mean even after Karuna told her that Jai was doing it only for superwoman's good she doesn't react?

Are you sure that it's jai's mom's sister???

I think that old woman was Pia's kind when she was young that's why she is taking out all her anger on my baby!!!

Ekta you betta kill this lady after the leap.

Shina

divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
chill yaar šŸ˜•
but oh well i somehow agree with u

massi should atleast be abit good to jai since she knew that jai is doing all this for bani

he cried infront of her only for a second if she could have kept her hands on jai's head uska kya jata hai... šŸ˜•
lonely14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya_123

chill yaar šŸ˜•
but oh well i somehow agree with u

massi should atleast be abit good to jai since she knew that jai is doing all this for bani

he cried infront of her only for a second if she could have kept her hands on jai's head uska kya jata hai... šŸ˜•

Chill???? how can i??? that woman just boils my blood.

Dont' call her M**** she doesn't deserve it.

If superwoman leaves the WM i suggest she go with her too, i don't want at least this hypocrite around my baby.

Shina

kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Shina,

Blame the creatives in butchering massis character as well. They have made her completely haertlesss where Jai is concerned, she was not even like that even when Jai told her the truth about bumping of KD by mistake so why still torture her Munna like this even after knowing the truth even though its partial truth an not complete truth at all.

Love
Krishna
Edited by kubare - 19 years ago
anjananazir thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i hate that old woman 🤢 i can kill her 😔 she loves everyone but she never has loved jai you know why i am saying this because when that bani was doing the divorce thing she was like my bani can't do this blablablabla but when karuna told her about jai she didn't even care 😔 😔 😔 ...i think she is a selfish woman and yes shina i hope ekta kill her after the leap i hate her like hell😔🤢...

i feel sorry for my baby jai 😭.. i want to hug himšŸ¤—
Edited by anjananazir - 19 years ago
lonely14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Shina,

Blame the creatives in butchering massis character as well. They have made her completely haertlesss where Jai is concerned, she was not even like that even when Jai told her the truth about bumping of KD by mistake so why still torture her Munna like this even after knowing the truth even though its partial truth an not complete truth at all.

Love
Krishna

I think she is the main vamp of KS. I hate that woman, she deserves a torturous death. and ekta betta fulfill this wish of minen.

Shina

lonely14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjananazir

i hate that old woman 🤢 i can kill her 😔 she loves everyone but she never has loved jai you know why i am saying this because when that bani was doing the divorce thing she was like my bani can't do this blablablabla but when karuna told her about jai she didn't even care 😔 😔 😔 ...i think she is a selfish woman and yes shina i hope ekta kill her after the leap i hate her like hell😔🤢...

i feel sorry for my baby jai 😭.. i want to hug himšŸ¤—

That old woman and superwoman can both go away from the Walia mansion, and then superwoman should kill that old woman, that would give me peace.

strawberry007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Shina,

This is one thing

I FULLY AGREE WITH! 😔

This woman, well she seems to think she treat people any way she wants.

And yeah, why is Massi not reaccting even after Karuna told her what Jai did.

Atleast she could have heard Jai out.

And today what she irritated me to no ends. Im not sure I like her very much anymore.

She'll be sorry when the truth comes out about how my poor innocent Jai was drugged šŸ˜•

Take Care

Finally one thing we agree on eh? šŸ˜†
Edited by strawberry007 - 19 years ago
lonely14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: strawberry007

Shina,

This is one thing

I FULLY AGREE WITH! 😔

This woman, well she seems to think she treat people any way she wants.

And yeah, why is Massi not reaccting even after Karuna told her what Jai did.

Atleast she could have heard Jai out.

And today what she irritated me to no ends. Im not sure I like her very much anymore.

She'll be sorry when the truth comes out about how my poor innocent Jai was drugged šŸ˜•

Take Care

Finally one thing we agree on eh? šŸ˜†

that woman is going to rot in hell!!!!

i frikkin hate herrrrr

Shina

strawberry007 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lonely14

that woman is going to rot in hell!!!!

i frikkin hate herrrrr

Shina