Originally posted by: Anamikarocks

Long time...huh!!!!

Were u sleeping or what!!!😡😡

Well...I saw you being the first to comment in nearly every ff...I read!!!😊
But you did not update in this long time...well that hurt the most!!!😭😭

Enough my complains!!!

Now coming to the update!!!!
Ya!!!!...you should have updated a long one!!!!
But I'm fine with it...and I won't scold you for that!!!😛
Awesome!!!
Both don't want to be in any relationship!!!!
Yet are having certain feelings for each other...that is confusing them to their bits!!!
Poor Arnav and khushi...😕

Arnav is super-duper flirt...so confused...yet won't back out from flirting!!!
Idiot...dumbo!!!😆😆

PS:I forgot to thank you for nominating me!!!!
Thanks a lot!!!!...well u'r also nominated by me...just below ur post...😉...u deserve that nomination!!!

are...are is it a crime to be first to comment 🤣 ok ok reason hai I comment throught my iphone to problem nahi but I write through my laptop and my mom doesn't let me sit infront of laptop for long hours. yes arnav is a big flirt didn't the character sketch says so 😆 thanks for the comment
ps - I know I deserve to be nominated in that category with the speed I update my stories 😆
Ashavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved and as i read it all in one go...awesome update...gv us a bit abt Khushi's past...
hope Arnav falls in love with Khushi soon...
..Gunjan.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ashavi

loved and as i read it all in one go...awesome update...gv us a bit abt Khushi's past...
hope Arnav falls in love with Khushi soon...

😆 I'll try to disclouse the past soon but when it will be the right time. He is still falling in love with her soon will be and then realise
I am glad u like the story
Thanks 😊
Aims. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
fabulous ff...love it...continue soon plz...😳
..Gunjan.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: hariyamalik

fabulous ff...love it...continue soon plz...😳

thanks for the comment will try to update soon Embarrassed
mysterygirl06 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome story...read it in one go ...p.lease update soon,,,,,,,,and pm mee all your stories updates...please...
..Gunjan.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranukamakshi

awesome story...read it in one go ...p.lease update soon,,,,,,,,and pm mee all your stories updates...please...

for PMs buddy my PM account _Gunji_ plz 😳
glad u liked the story
sorry par update may take sometime busy with school work
arhi.sarun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice one

cont soon
and do pm me

plzzz