Durga at no FAULT..Brij is too stuck up

66567 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hii guyz.. well I am new to this section.. but I love this new show as all the leading characters have a charming appearance and the story is also goood..

After watching the past two three day episodes, I feel that Durga is at no fault.. She may have come forward rudely but I don't think there is anything wrong with her putting forward the proposal of Jeet for Mahi.. Brij has no viable reason to object to this proposal.. he should be happy tht two sisters are getting married in the same household..

The rona dhona fiasco that he put up today was umm 🤔 kind of unrequired.. I mean he claims that he is truly and deeply hurt by Durga asking for the proposal.. my question is wht is wrong with tht..

But Durga is no angel.. she was quite rude in the beginning and may have made a fuss over lil things but today whtever she said had some truthful weight..😃

OK guyz you can start attacking me now..😆

Edited by Meena1 - 18 years ago

Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am sorry but i am not going to ATTACK you. I agree, he should at least say he will think about it.
Btw, I loved the expressions u used in ur story telling, Peace 😛
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_y116

I am sorry but i am not going to ATTACK you. I agree, he should at least say he will think about it.

Thanks....

Princess_Trisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_y116

LOL. I won't ATTACK you either. Finally, no more JEET all over SONI post😛

I don't mind, as long as no one attacks Jeet😛😆

-----

@piya: hii. havent talked to you for a long time..

trisha=]]

Edited by iqbal_trisha25 - 18 years ago

66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iqbal_trisha25

LOL. I won't ATTACK you either. Finally, no more JEET all over SONI post😛

I don't mind, as long as no one attacks Jeet😛😆

-----

@piya: hii. havent talked to you for a long time..

trisha=]]

Guyz this section is sooo dead.. .. I am a BB fanatic and posts there are posted every milisecond .. people are soo hyperactive there....
Princess_Trisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meena1

Guyz this section is sooo dead.. .. I am a BB fanatic and posts there are posted every milisecond .. people are soo hyperactive there....

I know really..! I want to post, Lekin topics nahin toh mein kya karoon..!

I saw BB forum, its' crazy over there😊😛😆

AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
😆 😆 I won't attack you either as well but im agree with u 100% that is what i thought when i watch the eposid of today when i watch the eposid i thought now Brji will say i agree now 😆 the eposid finished but he didnt say any world and i was steal waiting for when he well say 😆 that was very funny caz i havent read the update 😳 had geust so i cooked foe them 😳. hope something good happen 😊

Love Leena 😊
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rano 22

😆 😆 I won't attack you either as well but im agree with u 100% that is what i thought when i watch the eposid of today when i watch the eposid i thought now Brji will say i agree now 😆 the eposid finished but he didnt say any world and i was steal waiting for when he well say 😆 that was very funny caz i havent read the update 😳 had geust so i cooked foe them 😳. hope something good happen 😊

Love Leena 😊

Naii... yaar.. they portraying Brij's character too sensitive . . i mean his crying and being over melodramatic was just too far fetched.. Damn if I was in the wedding I would have said.. "uncle jii.. tusi ki keh rahe ho.. Durga aunty ne galat he ki kitta... chalo chalo fata fat Mahi teh Veer da bhi lage hath vyah kar do..Kabab vich haddi banan di koi lod ni.. nahi tah I am ready for Veer.. " translating this in english "Uncle Brij, what are you saying..this funny looking woman here is absolutely right she didn't say anything wrong.. comeon' stop being a lil scrooj and get Veer & Mahi married too today.. or else I am always open to the proposal.."

Love Meena..

ShellyB thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
lolz

meena luv ur emoticans very sweet da way uv presenting ur opinion

well hmmmmmm brij has his own reasons but i fought he wud agree 4da sake of his daughters marriage but he didnt

durga does overreact at everyfing i mean she accused him of seyn dat she faked her illness which woz tru in da 1st place not dat he knew or even implied it

n now both family heads brij n durga will neva want2 be samdhi's agen

wonda how da weddn will eva take place

Edited by ShellyB - 18 years ago
66567 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShellyB

lolz

meena luv ur emoticans very sweet da way uv presenting ur opinion

well hmmmmmm brij has his own reasons but i fought he wud agree 4da sake of his daughters marriage but he didnt

durga does overreact at everyfing i mean she accused him of seyn dat she faked her illness which woz tru in da 1st place not dat he knew or even implied it

n now both family heads brij n durga will neva want2 be samdhi's agen

wonda how da weddn will eva take place

Thanks hun.. In their situation all i'm gonna say is that taali ek haath se nahi bhajti ..they both equally stubborn and stuck up .. ok ok .. maybe Durga is a lil more than Brijy.. but in all this its just not fair for Veer and Raaji..