Will Jai and Bani share their old Bedroom

klueless thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Guys I am so happy and excited .. Jai is Back at the mansion .. NowThe big question plaguing every J and B camper ..Will they be sharing the room .. ? Raashi man you should Have had 3 requests ..The third one being ..that Mama and maami ji will share the same room like old times

I hope so .. and also hope Bani has one of those morning sickness spells jai discovers he is going to be a dad ..well , to bani's baby .

Please Ekta , Please .

Klue ..

Edited by klueless - 19 years ago

***ISHA*** thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
o ya that would be great lolzz
this week is gonna rock lolzz
soo happy jai is back at WM! hpe there is some cute scene between jai and bani... 😳
smilecheese thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
as much as i would like that.... i highly doubt bani will stay in the same room! i mean she is hurt right now and i don't think she will be strong enough to do that... she will say she will sleep outside but then jai will say no its okay you stay here, i will go outside and sleep... 😭

o well at least this way we have more JB scenes!

i wonder what tarun will do...

-pari
pooja.walia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Now won't that be asking for too much too soon
But agar aisa hoga to kitnaa mazza aayega... *sigh*
klueless thumbnail

Originally posted by: ***ISHA***

o ya that would be great lolzz
this week is gonna rock lolzz
soo happy jai is back at WM! hpe there is some cute scene between jai and bani... 😳

isha .the cute scenes will be in dream sequences ..Theek hai bhai woh bhi sahi .. Beggers cant be choosers ..
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
If they do share a room, I wonder which one it would be! cause their room seems to change from time to time! 😆 They may live in the same room, cause they want to see Rashi happy! 😳

Keep smiling...
Love
Soni
klueless thumbnail

Originally posted by: fsam

Klue thats asking too much, I doubt they will share their old room. It will be like when Bani returned, same house separate rooms.

ok farah .. atleast let the creativs show Jai discover Bani's pregnancy through one of her Mornng sickness spells .

I have my fears of The witch turning up at the mansion ..

kajolfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: klueless

isha .the cute scenes will be in dream sequences ..Theek hai bhai woh bhi sahi .. Beggers cant be choosers ..

I'll take them sharing a bedroom even in a dream sequence! C'mon Kekta, play nice.

who am i??? thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I was wondering the same...
Raasi should hav asked that J-B stay in same room as third wish!!!
Klue u stopped at sharing room i was thinking an sharing Bed...I wish JW does'nt end up sleeping on floor as they said story is gonna come in full circle.
klueless thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnon_ki_pari

as much as i would like that.... i highly doubt bani will stay in the same room! i mean she is hurt right now and i don't think she will be strong enough to do that... she will say she will sleep outside but then jai will say no its okay you stay here, i will go outside and sleep... 😭

o well at least this way we have more JB scenes!

i wonder what tarun will do...

-pari

Hey i forgot about Vakil babu ..would I love to see the expression on babu's face when he sees jai back in his riteful Place . Mwaah .. raging bull Returns .Mansion back into action