waiting for today's episode 07.08.13...

shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
waiting for today's episode ...

what says????????????????

what about u guys????????????????????????

kbtr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Still Tues here, but yeah, waiting.
Mukut seems to be a bit shocked and uneasy.
Wonder what happened i the AM. Did Kaumudi (over)hear something? Or is Chhan Chhan and/or Manav behind this?
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Agree with u wanna see what mukut bhaui does now..whetrher he wld really feel sorry..as kaumathy has left the house..

And here i m drooling on ANUJ...😆

MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kbtr

Wonder what happened i the AM. Did Kaumudi (over)hear something? Or is Chhan Chhan and/or Manav behind this?

whoever is behind dear i jst want mukut bhai to feel bad.thats it..he is wrong and he needs toi undd..that..u r frustrated agree but u cant show on ur wife...if he wld have tht abt his 2 kids..doubt if he wld have hurt kaumathy's feelings..waiting for todays epiosde week seems to be short..yaar...
shonasandy thumbnail

👍🏼
shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: kbtr

we have to wait & watch 😊
shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meera...

Agree with u wanna see what mukut bhaui does now..whetrher he wld really feel sorry..as kaumathy has left the house..

And here i m drooling on ANUJ...😆

we have to wait for actual episode to air 😉
shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meera...

whoever is behind dear i jst want mukut bhai to feel bad.thats it..he is wrong and he needs toi undd..that..u r frustrated agree but u cant show on ur wife...if he wld have tht abt his 2 kids..doubt if he wld have hurt kaumathy's feelings..waiting for todays epiosde week seems to be short..yaar...

well said
Beauceant thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Waiting...
For today's episode
And for Mukut to suffer...😡
vanitha3d thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Eagerly waiting Mukut looks worried.