ashfaque2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I now vist all the post. Except all are super agree one point that Ankit play great job at Soham character, no one interest another horrible & boring triangular love story & most importantly no one like & want kick out Gauri character or replace her character. Very Good. I like this way discussion.Hope CVs now consider of our demand.
Ruchikaarvilove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree to the topic maker! Ankit (Soham) being such a nice actor and they paired him with Gauri... She acts so disgustingly and she is so irritating! Her unrealistic expressions are 😡

I hope Ekta changes this actress soon as she is ruining Soham's inner charm!
Sakhile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I did not like Soham the goonda, I however like the new leaf Soham very much. As for Gauri, is there a duller character or actor anywhere. please get rid of her soonest.
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i'm really enjoying soham's character and his journey from bishnu to soham deshmukh.
adorable❤️ and his scenes wid archana, his sisters and gauri also!! let's see lovestory kaisi hoti hai!!
GLAD IT'S NOT AN OFFICE ROMANCE OR HATE-MARRIAGE[THEY R BORING NOW😡😡😡]
BALAJI HAS TRACK RECORD OF CREATONG GR8 LOVESTORIES AND ALSO SPOILING THEM IN EQUALLY BAD MANNER😉😉
EXCITED TO SEE HOW HE SAVES GAURI
Veenaus5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont like their pair at all,Soham no doubt is good but his pairing with gauri is not at
All appealing .the girl who plays Gauri has horrible voice and her dialogue delivery is
bad.Most of the time she has same expressions in all scenes.
muse10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I also like Soham as played by Ankit. I agree he is a truly superb actor.

But I am sorry to disagree about the Soham-Gauri track. It is actually the only interesting part right now. Love is in its nurturing transforming form in their track right now (as it used to be once upon a time in the Arjun-Purvi track). And Gauri's family seems to be saner than all others.

And why can't a middle class doctorni fall in love with a ganvaar? We have seen Canada raised business tycoon's daughter Teju fall in love with a chivada-vala. So, why not?

As for Gauri, I do think that she has learning curve to cover in terms of dialog delivery. But I don't find her bad. She has improved a lot in a short time (I actually watched the show yesterday). The actress may be new and nervous in front of an actor like Ankit. But I think she will learn. May be she just needs a little time.
soniiyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muse10

I also like Soham as played by Ankit. I agree he is a truly superb actor.

But I am sorry to disagree about the Soham-Gauri track. It is actually the only interesting part right now. Love is in its nurturing transforming form in their track right now (as it used to be once upon a time in the Arjun-Purvi track). And Gauri's family seems to be saner than all others.

And why can't a middle class doctorni fall in love with a ganvaar? We have seen Canada raised business tycoon's daughter Teju fall in love with a chivada-vala. So, why not?

As for Gauri, I do think that she has learning curve to cover in terms of dialog delivery. But I don't find her bad. She has improved a lot in a short time (I actually watched the show yesterday). The actress may be new and nervous in front of an actor like Ankit. But I think she will learn. May be she just needs a little time.

Agreed. I'm liking Gauri these days. Hopefully she's not butchered nor the track with a love triangle with sacchu!
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
me too hoping gauri is not butchered!! and her family is really nice! loved the valmiki part wid her dad!! hope it enlightens soham
Edited by JanhaviSRK - 12 years ago