My_VivJaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello me again!!!
Thanks to all who commented on my last os nd encouraged me to write more...
so here i m wid another piece of writing...
My 2nd os...
Hope u all enjoy it!!!!

"HAPPY FREINDSHIP DAY"

INEVITABLE CHANGE

It is a dark cool breezing night of mumbai as storm is on it's way...Mumbai city of

dreams where everyone is busy or in hurry to cope up wid their daily aim...In dis all rush a girl sitting alone near beachside deeply lost in her thought widout any worry of time nd place...

She is Madhubala Malik a 22 year old girl which was very sweet nd innocent by nature...she always meant to be happy nd make others life also happy...living wid her family having mom dad nd trishna her elder sis...bt dis all things were before 3 years ago...in present her whole life is changed from happiness to drenched in sorrow, pain, loneliness nd many more disheartened feelings...

Suddenly a thundrous sound occurs nd it starts raining heavily bt dis all do not effect her she is still lost nd drench in water...After a min her cell starts ringing she comes to sense nd luking at caller id "didu" she cut it nd start walking thinking about her lost life nd love...

Yes her love sultan wid whom she was in relationship past 6 years...they met in college nd fall in love...at dat time her life was like heaven sultan was a very nice guy also loving nd caring...bt all relations don't hv dis much only...where their is happiness sadness also comes...same happened wid dem...

It all started 3 years before when both graduated from college nd madhu put her decision to do a job...bt sultan didn't want her so...wid a loving nd caring bf he also become overprotective nd possesive...bt madhu didn't listened to him nd joined a company nd started her work against sultan's wish...because she had to support her family...her family is middle class living in chawl...madhu's daddy works as a stuntman, her mother is a housewife nd trishna was struggling to becme a heroine...

From dat day sultan's behaviour changed he started behaving rudely wid her nd scold her on little bit fault...otherside madhu become very sad nd lonely as sultan never treid to understand her...dis all cntinue till 1 year when one day sultan crossed his all limits by accusing her nd saying bad words about her family...she lost her temper nd slapped him nd broke up their relationship...

Since dat day she started to live silently no much talking just doing her needed work nd living for her family sake...in dis whole time trishna is wid her like a gud nd understanding elder sis...she always pamper her make her understand to forget about him...bt it was or is really hard for her to forget him...the person to whom she was loving from core of her heart...widout whom she never thought to live a single moment of her life...bt dat person is no more in her life...sultan never came to meet or call her...dis made madhu to live a life in insanity...

After a long painfull journey madhu reach her home...padmini starts hovering over her wid que as where was she nd is d time to come...bt madhu didn't paid any attention to dat nd simply walked to her room...entering in room she put her all stuff nd goes into washroom ...she comes under d shower nd turn on d knob still in her wet attire...d tears starts flowing from her eyes nd she felt on her knees...her mind screaming y god... y dis all happened wid me only...y i lost my love y????

Nxt morning madhu wakes up wid a headache nd her eyes r blood red bcoz of last night crying... madhu gets freshen up nd starts to ready for day...

After an hour she comes out of room nd prays to god to give her strenght to live dis dreadfull life for her parents sake...padmini calls her...

padmini:- madhu beta come breakfast is ready...

madhu:- ha maa!!! (she comes nd starts her breakfast)...

padmini:- wat hapened to u last night???

madhu:- nothing maa i was not feeling gud...

padmin:- madhu y u r so sad everytime, not talking to anyone nd always being lonely????

madhu:- maa...she is cut off in between hearing trishna's voice...

trishna:- gud morning mom nd don't worry about madhu she is fine...

padmini:- oh really i can see dat...u also come nd hv ur breakfast i hv t go market...

padmini left from their...madhu is silently eating trishna quitely examines her...after few mins she broke d silence asking madhu...

trishna:- madhu u were crying again???

madhu:- no didu...

trishna:- at least don't lie to me luk at urself u hv become so pale nd weak...till when u will do dis to us...y can't u give us our old madhu back???

madhu:- bcoz she is dead didu...

Saying dis madhu collects her stuffs nd left from home... a painfull expression shots up on trishna's face after hearing dis...she thinks for a while nd come to point nw she has to do something about it...she decides to tell her parents about madhu's painfull past nd dey will made a better decision for madhu...

After sometime padmini come back to home...trishna talks to her nd told everything about madhu nd sultan's relation nd how he accused her innocent sis...on hearing dis padmini becomes numb nd gives a tight slap to trishna...

padmini:- how could u hide such a big thing from us trishna...madhu is suffering from dis from past 2 years nd we r not knowing anything...she is going from such a painfull phase nd u didn't bother to inform us...

trishna:- i m really sorry maa i was afraid dat u will also scold madhu fr hiding her relation...

trishna:- trishna u both r our life... if we scold u for ur mistakes dat doesn't mean we will not understand u... we r parent's who always care for their children...

silence prevails for some mins den padmini says...

padmini:- nw it's time to make madhu to come out from her past...

trishna:- maa i m trying dis from manytime bt she is totally broken don't want to live fr herself...

padmini:- no trishna she hv to live for us nd for herself also...

trishna:- bt wat u will do maa???

padmini:- i m going to fix madhu's marriage, to bring happiness nd love in her life again...to make her realize dat if once love is taken from our lives it doesn't mean it will never come again...

trishna:- wat?? maa r u sure dis will work...

padmini:- yes it will...infact i will talk to my friend radhaji today only...from past some year she was in london bt yesterday only she called me nd was asking for madhu also...i know she likes madhu from her childhood only nd wanted to make her dil...she also told me dey r returning to mumbai today only...

trishna:- yes i remember radha aunty she is really nice... ok maa u talk to her nw i m going...

Otherside madhu is in her office working quitely...her whole day passed out in dis way only...at evening she left from office nd walk again to her place near beachside...dis was her daily routine to come hear nd stay in silent for many hours...at night she comes back to home nd took her dinner left for her room for sleeping widout talking to anyone...padmini had talked to radhaji nd invited her family for dinner tommorrow...

Nxt day when madhu is leaving for work padmini tell her to come home early today madhu simply nods in yes nd left d pace widout listening her mom further...tears prevails in padmini's eyes by watching her daughter like dis...

For madhu again a whole day passed out in silence at evening she left nd goes to beach side nd stays their only also forget about dat she has to go early home today...at chawl padmini nd trishna r waiting for madhu as radhaji had also came...all were sitting nd talking...

radhaji:- padmini when madhu will come???

padmini:- she might be on her way u knw na mumbai's traffic... by d way where is ur son i had also invited him...he don't want to meet padmini aunty or forget about me...
radhaji:- it's not like dat he was eager to meet u bt at last moment he had to go for some meeting...

padmini:- it's all ok!!!

Trishna who is silently listening to their whole convo remembers their childhood days when kundra family was their neighbour...she, madhu nd radha aunty's son rishab use to play together...rishab was very gud freind of both nd always care for madhu...at dat time madhu was to young she also not able pronounce his name nd calls him rishu...today madhu might hv forgotten about him...

It's 9 pm still their is no sign of madhu trishna try to call her bt her cell is
engage...after waiting for many hours radhaji bid a gud bye to dem nd padmini appologize to her...bt she tell her it's ok she will meet madhu on some other day...rishab comes to take radhaji back nd also meets padmini nd trishna...den they left from chawl...

Madhu is walking on d road all lost again just den a car comes wid honk infront of her nd stops a little away...madhu come to sense as wat happened nd simply says sorry to owner nd passed through d car...d owner of car is all lost in her beauty nd also confused after seeing her sad nd in vulnerable state...

After some day madhu is again sitting on a big stone near beach her cell ringing again nd again..just den a guy comes their trying to inform her about her ringing cellphone...

guy:- hello miss ur cell is ringing

madhu:- no response...

guy:- xcuse me miss can u hear me or not...

Still no respone so he hesitantly touch madhu's shoulder nd shrug her making her to come in sense...madhu luking at him get scares nd run away from their widout listening to him...in hurry she drops her bracelet on d beach...d guy bent over nd take it thinking in his mind "will meet again soon"...

Nxt day at evening d guy was already at beach waiting for madhu...after half an hour madhu comes their nd sits on her daily place...guy come to her nd try to talk wid her...

guy:- hello miss... (by waving his hand infront of madhu)

madhu immediately turn her head to meet his face nd stands from her place...on seeing insecurity in her eyes d guy moves backward...

guy:- i just want to give dis...(holding her bracelet in his hand)

madhu:- ahhh thank u...(madhu take it from him nd sits again)

guy:- u come here daily???

madhu:- yess u hv any problem...

guy:- no not at all infact i also love dis place nd also come here everyday...

madhu:- don't lie i hv never seen u here...(d guy caught by her think for a while nd says)

guy:- actually not always bt whenever i m sad or hurted i just come here to hv some peace of mind...feel really better nd get positive energy from dis place...btw my name is rk nd u???

madhu:- dats's none of ur bussiness so leave me alone...

By saying dis madhu left from their...bt somewhere in her heart she was feeling gud bcoz after a long time she has talked to someone specially a strange person...another day comes bt it is all diff for madhu...though a part of her mind is deep lost in thinking her past bt smewhere she is also thinking about dat guy nd min by min she glance her nearby place...bt he didn't came...like dis some more day passed madhu regularly come their nd her mind search for him everyday she herself don't know y...

One day after lefting from office madhu walk to beachside just den she saw him...for a min she to try to remember his name nd got it RK...bt today he was sitting lost in thought nd do not notice madhu...she thinks for a while nd hesitantly walk near him...

madhu:- rk!!!

rk:- no response...

madhu:- r u upset??? wat happen to u??? (place her hand on his shoulder)...

coming to sense rk inhale her sweet smell nd turn his head to luk at him...
rk:- ahhh!! sorry i didn't notice u hmmm???

madhu:- madhubala...madhubala malik..

rk:- madhubalaaa nice name filmy type...

madhu:- yess can i sit wid u???

rk:- yeah sure...

madhu:- u luking upset today is any thing wrong???

rk:- no nothing serious somewhat not feeling gud...btw can i ask u smthing??

madhu:- yeah..

rk:- y u cme here daily nd sit alone???

madhu:- hmmm their r some bitter nd sweet memories of my life related to dis place so i like to cme here...

rk:- okayy!!! nw i hv to go...will see u tmrw...

madhu:- u already knw dat u will be upset tmrrw nd come over here again...

rk:- not really bt let see... gud bye!!!

madhu says gud bye to him nd he left d place thinking in his mind "to meet u i will love to be upset daily madhu"...

Since dat day rk always comes their both spent time together talking about anything bt not about each other...somewhere in madhu's heart she feels gud to be wid him...both njoy each other company...rk always try to make her happy by saying jokes or funny incidents of his life...madhu found a really gud freind in him...

madhu:- rk u never come to dis place before na it was ur 1st time u came here wen u talk to me nd also lied to me...

rk:-aaah u caught me again...yupp!!! on dat day i came here for 1st time only infact i was not in mumbai only before dat...

madhu:- wat???

rk:- don't panic... ok nw time to introduce myself...(madhu luks at him in amuse) my name is rk u knw dat nd it's true...i was leaving in london nd cmpleted my studies their only...nw a successfull bussinessman means owner of restaurant chains in london...lastly i m single...

madhu:- wow!!! i m impressed...so y u came to india???

rk:- in search of my honewali biwi...(madhu gave him a cnfusing luk) don't get me wrong...my mom wanted me to marry an indian girl nd to come back in india nd shift here...

madhu:- ohh i see... so did u get ur honewali biwi or not???

rk:- i got her in my childhood only bt after cming back to india i realize i had also lost her in d crowd of mumbai...she is my chilhood friend nd i m searching for her from so many days bt...(he stop making a sad face)...

madhu:- don't be sad u will find her soon... i will pray fr u...

rk:- so sweet of u...nd wat about u nd ur memories of dis place...

madhu:- (she lost again thinking about her past bt nw she trust him so try to open up infront of him) it was my love!!! to whom i lost before 2 years...
rk:- i m sorry madhubala...
madhu:- no it's ok...infact it was me only who made my love to leave frm my life...his name was sultan...he was really a gud person nd we were in relation fr 4 years...bt one day we fought here only bcoz sultan crossed his all limits by not trusting nd understanding me...he accused me nd my family also...so i lost temper nd broken wid him nd also slapped him...(silence prevails for a mins madhu stands nd walks a little away) after dat day we never meet again...my heart always feel guilty about dat ke i myself broken my relation nd lost my love...bt mind says i was right at dat time if he might hv understand me so dis things had never happened in our life...since dat day i always come here nd spend hours thinking if my heart is right or my mind...

After listening to all dis nd seeing tears in madhu's eyes a hurting feeling prevails in his heart...he stands infront of madhu nd says...

rk:- ur mind is right madhu...it's not ur fault only if he was d person meant for u he must hv come back in dis 2 years bt no he is not here...nd u tell me can u spend ur whole life wid person who not trusted u nd never understand u???

madhu:-i know rk bt it hurts if i was not wrong so y god is punishing y i m not able to forget about him y??? (by saying dis madhu starts to sob badly nd tears flows from her eyes)...

rk on seeing dis touch her face nd she buried herself in him crying her heart out...rk try to console her by whspering in her ears "don't cry madhubala it's not ur fault only"... they stay like dis for 15 mins until madhu empty her all pain nd guilt in her tears...rk break d hug wen madhu stops crying...

rk:- madhu if u think m ur freind u promise me to forget him all those memories nd start a new life...god always make changes in our life for our good only nd though change is gud or worse we hv to accept it nd try to make our life happy by ourself...

madhu:- i think u r right rk...nw it's time to come out of past nd accept d change...thank u soo much rk for dis all... u hv given me a new life today i promise u to forget him nd about him also...

rk:- dat's gud nw...ok i think it's very late today come i will drop u at ur home ok...

By dis both left d place... madhu feeling all happy, relax nd guilt free...thanking to god nd praying for rk dat he should also get his lost love...

Madhu comes at home... padmini opens d door nd madhu hug her tightly...

padmini:- madhu beta r u ok??

madhu:- yes mom frm nw i will always be ok just like old madhu...

padmini on hearing dis become very happy trishna also comes nd hug madhu

saying...

trishna:- madhu i m soo happy fr u...

padmini call dem for dinner...everyone eat happily after dat padmini talk to madhu told her dat she has fixed her marriag wid radha aunty's son rishab...also inform madhu dat tomrw is her engagement...madhu become numb after hearing dis bt she thinks for a while nd remember her promise given to rk so agree fr egagement cnsidering it as her beginning of new life...

At d same night madhu talk to trishna about rk hw dey use to spent time togther nd how rk made her realize dat she is still alive nd can live her life happily again...trishna is really happy fr madhu...

Nxt day all engagement preparations r at it's swing...madhu wake up late in morning as feeling she had sleep after so many years...she starts to get ready for her 1st day of new life...at evening whole chawl is decorated wid flowers nd lightnings...madhu come down wid padmini nd trishna wearing a beautifull pink colour saree...luking like an angel...

After an hour radhaji comes wid shagun nd rishab also...padmini welcome dem nd take rishab wid her make him sit on chair beside madhu...in dis all madhu kept her

eyes down not interesed knowing who is her would be husband just den she hear a similar voice...

rishab:- madhubala u r going to engage nd didn't bother to inform ur gud friend...

madhu's eyes shot open on seeing rk sitting beside her...she becomes numb fr a min nd speak...

madhu:- rk wat r u doing here???

rk:- i m here to engage wid my honewali biwi... madhubala ahaan!!!

Before madhu can ask something else padmini make announcment for ring ceremony...madhu nd rk both stands at their place nd xchange d ring... in dis all madhu is just glaring on him nd giving him cnfusing lukss...bt rk otherside really njoying dis all...everyone claps fr dem nd comes to wish dem...

when all dis get over madhu again try to talk him bt trishna comes in between nd take dem for a dance...rk hold her by placing one hand on his bare waist which send chills through madhu's spine...madhu lost in his eyes holds him by shoulder nd both start movind wid d music...

After sometime madhu come to sense nd ask him...

madhu:- rk plzz tell me wat is dis all going on??

rk:- madhu u r too dumb u still don't remember me???? i m rishab kundra ur radha aunty's son... ur childhood freind...

madhu:- rishu u???

rk:- yes me ur rishu nw u get it...

madhu:- bt y u never told me nd u r in love wid someone else na???

rk:- no i m in love wid my childhood friend nd dat is u madhu...i love u...

madhu:- wat???

rk:- yes i love u since from our childhood i came back to india to marry wid u...bt after coming here nd dat day when i saw u 1st time u come infront of my car all hurted nd broken up dat u didn't luk at me or recognise me...after dat i talk wid trishna nd she told me about ur past nd whole thing... on dat day i promised myself to get back my old madhu in my life again...nd den u knows everything...

madhu:- so all dat meetings nd talkings were already planned by u...

rk:- yupp!!! nd it worked also...see u r here wid me all mine...

madhu:- no i don't want to be wid u nd marry u...(rk luks at her wid shock xpression) until nd unless u will propose me fr marriage infront of everyone...

Rk's face lit up wid a big smile nd he quickly bend over on his knees nd give his hand to madhu nd ask... "i rishab kundra madly in love wid u from my childhood so miss madhubal malik will u marry me"... madhu pretend to think for a min nd speaks in xcitement "yess...yess...yess"...

Rk stands up nd take her in his embrace crushing her in a tight hug...all d people starts clapping for dem... trishna nd padmini's eyes lit up wid happy tears...

"I LOVE U MADHU"..."I LUV U TOO RISHU LOVE U SOO MUCH"...

After dat both parted from each other madhu is in all tears...rk softly clean her tears nd took her upstiars in d house...he speaks...

rk:- don't cry madhu...from nw u will always be happy...i will not allow a single tear to come in ur eyes...

madhu:- it's tear of happiness... thank u soo much rk for cming in my painfull life nd giving me a new happy life...

rk:- it's all my pleasure...nww u should also give me someting in return...

By saying dis rk hold her from waist nd reduce d distance between dem...madhu luking in his eyes knws wat cming nxt so she simply close her eyes giving him her ans as he deserves dis fr making such a big change in her life...rk softly place his lips on her nd start kissing her...slowly d sweet nd simple kiss becomes more intense nd passionated...after filling all their thrust both parted bcoz lack of air...breathing heavily...madhu turns all red due to blushing nd hide her face in his chest...

After dat their marriage is fix nd date is announce of after 2 days...nd dis 2 days past in haldi nd mehndi ceremony in between rishbala were strictly warned not meet each othe as per ritual...

On marriage barat comes rk luking like a greek god in his cream nd red colour shervani...after dat panditji call fr bride nd groom...madhu comes down slowly walking from stairs...on seeing her rk's breath caught in his lungs as she is luking like an angel in her red colour lenhga nd jewelries...all rituals r done nd rishbala get married...

Rk comes in d room nd locks d door...madhu is standing near window luking at d moon...rk comes from behind nd holds her by waist placing his face on her sholuder...madhu hold his hands which is on her stomach nd speaks...

madhu:- rk u were right on dat day he was not made for me nd he is not a gud person also...

rk:- biwi about whom u r talking???

madhu:- about sultan... i saw in yesterday news stating sultan got arrested in case of illegal work nd news also says dat he is a gangster...

rk turn madhu to face him nd cup her face asking...

rk:- r u ok madhu???

madhu:- i m absolutely fine rishu nd happy also nd nw i understand god had change my life for my happiness only...u were right rk...

rk:- rk is always right biwi!!! (he winks to her)... ok nw time for some romantic action so may i???

Before madhu can ans him...rk lift her in his arm nd lay her on bed...after dat bith get lost in their passionated love making soon whole room filled up wid sweet whispers nd moans of newly wedded couple...

THE END...

Hope u all like it...nw time fr ur lovely cmments nd likes...

THANKS,
SURU😊

Prarthna.B thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Lovely OS, in the beginning I was confused and re-checked the Title also that If I'm reading a Rishabala OS or Sulbala , but later on you just changed everything in favour of Rishabala, loved the transformation :)
-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very Nice -- Keep writing more.
Brokenhearty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wowww just amazing and outstanding os fab job dear...this is realy better than a real story...keep writing more dear...
DevilClan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome and lovely os. Lovd a happy ending though it started on a sad note.
kamiya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb os
even thought the starting was sad but all is well when ending is great

amandadsouza95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@zoshad3119: Awesome OS!!!!😊
mevanp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome n I Loved the OS ... 😊 keep writing more... 😊
-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Amazing OS..But I'm a bit miffed at you...Why the heck is Sullu in the story..?😆 Can't stand him!!

But loved the ending...😳
Janani24 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
wow lovely os dear👏 i was sad initially that madhu loved that loafer but then rishbala are united so no problem😊