iluvsuraj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Aha...picture abhi baaki hai. When I read the lu about bhabhasa's speech I thought the story's going too fast...it's just where it was half an year ago.

This is the main discussion of the serial...and whenever this issue arises,i always wait for a solution,which never comes.

I don't want to talk about bhabho much,she's one screwed up and frustrated soul(bhabho fans out there,please don't mind..just my POV. If you don't agree,ignore this comment.I don't even want to discuss about her)
Edited by iluvsuraj - 12 years ago
slodkagila thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Bhabo is stooping low again & again which is a clear indication for her to get back to senses soon... It is high time they reveal everything & make a reality check... Even though i didn't expect bhabo to apologise to sandy at this juncture but i really wanted her to investigate deep & get the LC truth out... but she didn't do that... Herself being selfish that sandy need not go out & achieve is somewhat justified but achieving that in the wrong way is not acceptable. Better she can go to sandy & ask straight away to drop her dream... these back killers are the worst🤢

precap sounds interesting as bhabo goes missing... I really expect some sense in bhabo's character... Bhabo wanting the third matka to break is the height of stupidity. I waited so long for bhabo herself to realise the LC mistake... but it no where near... Keeping my fingers crossed for monday's epi ... let me see whether bhabo pours out her guilty somewhere in temple or park...

@ shruthi chechi: I really don't want SurYa to leave RM. SurYa can never do that too... (Pure souls)...
Edited by shobhana_dabh - 12 years ago
HalleNJ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
shruthi, surya moving out of RM is not possible...according to the spoilers, bhabo accepts the dream whole heartedly...how can that happen?? either the spoiler is wrong or something drastic will happen to change bhabo's mindset...or maybe bhabo is forced to accept the dream after the LC revelation...
iluvsuraj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Guilt?! And bhabho...ha ha ha ha.
There are layers of ego,self centeredness,frutration,partiality which hamper her view...so until she recieves a big shock,I don't think she will feel guilty.

I think meena has done her 'bahu dharm' well.she has 'sacrificed' bhabho's waaris for her well being.
Huh...Kali Yug...ghor Kali Yug...
slodkagila thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think meena has done her 'bahu dharm' well.she has 'sacrificed' bhabho's waaris for her well being.
Huh...Kali Yug...ghor Kali Yug

Well said...
Now i understand that bhabo is one such person who follows gandhian route... She loves those persons who "show their another cheek for getting slapped" This is called Satyagraha... Sacrifice & maintain peace... no killing of the evils...Just sacrifice for the evils... (Gandhian route)
Edited by shobhana_dabh - 12 years ago
0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Isn't Bhabho the greatest rule breaker of the house ? She goes against her husband's wishes.

Oh God!!! her myopia increases day by day.

She is converting all the actions and revelations for her benefit. She is breaking her own logic left and right. One day she draws a line. To make it a smaller line, she draw a bigger line by its side. To make the longer line look taller and longer, she draws another smaller line by its side. Basically her illogical lines and rules keep changing everyday, but they look all the same...I am going to exterminate Sandhya's identity and it doesn't matter how many pawns I have to sacrifice to keep myself tall besides her.

She is clueless in real sense and has abstract understanding of what she wants. She wants to TEST and CHALLENGE Sandhya throughout her life time.

Very surreal Bhabho...Very surreal experience you are having.

timepass thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
everyone has already written what i had in thought...but I can tell you ...PICTURE ABHI BAAKI HAI MERE DOST...read my prediction.😊