raj’s failed love-stories...!!!

farzie_89 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

poor poor capt rajveer...!!

i really do pity his character! everytime he falls in love ....something just has to go wrong.

first it was some girl, who left him to go to america.

then naina, who is his student....and is obviously off limits!!😭

now, when he gets hitched to ritu, she reveals the truth about her being naveen's girlfriend..!!

talk about being unlucky in love...!!!

the future, too, dosent seem to be bright.....that aforementioned girl is definately not going to return(lol!).....there dosent seem to be any romance between him and ritu as of now...and naina...well, even if naina realizes her love for raj..its hardly going to help....because they both will get thrown out of the academy!!!

even though i love RN i dont see it happening for a long long time......naina is satisfied as of now and concentrating only on her mission..but how long will raj be able to endure his 'unlucky in love' position..???

what say guys???

Edited by farzie_89 - 18 years ago

angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well... i agree widu abt raj being unlucky in luv 😃 poor thing yaar!! 😭 how i wish i was der in place of naina!! 😉 i wud have surely ADORED him 😳 n ya, i wud NEVER EVER leave him 😉
praks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sahi jawaab.....omg!it's sooooooo disgusting....how rajveer is just controlling himself not to go and tell naina dat he 'LOVES HER'......yek ho kya raha hai???? 😭 😭 😭
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😭 [:hes having a ba time 💔 💔 💔hope Naina bcums normal..'n accept her luv.. 💔
mahek-e-gulab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
poor rajveer.... 😭 😭 😭
i agree that he is trying his level best not to make his feelings come in his and naina's mentor-protege relation ship 👏
but i must say naina is dumb 😕 cant she understand his feelings does he always has to convey it through words 😡
NidaRajeev thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeliclooks_me

well... i agree widu abt raj being unlucky in luv 😃 poor thing yaar!! 😭 how i wish i was der in place of naina!! 😉 i wud have surely ADORED him 😳 n ya, i wud NEVER EVER leave him 😉

same here yarr😊lekhn mere janu Raj unlucky nahii hain in luv😳😳 Rajveer unlucky hainkash ke mein hoti Naina😳😳haila i wud NEVER EVER leave him😳

luv u alot janu Rajeev🤗

gr88😳😳

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
A/c to me rajveer is very lucky in luv see how many gals in IF and across the world are in love with him 😉 😉 😉 ........coming to LRL yes he is quite unlucky b'coz he falls in love with tubelights(naina )...ya maybe after some twists and turns naina will finally realise her love for her mentor ......naina is surely in love as she herself said he cannot share her mentor with any one .....she needs to realise that the respect,posseviness that she feels for capt rajveer is nothing but love.
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angeliclooks_me

ditto my thoughts Juhi.. main hi yehi sochti hoon..😳😳😳

anujkpjk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
of course naina loves raj! but she is keeping her feelings to herself! love at this moment could be disastrous to her mission and raj's career. besides ritu's relnship with raj also has to be considered. much as naina wants raj to be by her side she cannot get close to raj even though she trusts him. it will only result in more rumours and she and raj might be seperated from each other again this time forever! and she definetely doesn't want that - she definetely wants raj in the academy by her side for guidance. she trusts him and loves him but will keep a safe distance.
Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
naina n raj will be 2gether..lekin bahut bahut tadapne ke baad..
m tellin u...its gonna time 4 dem..but dey'll be gether...dey're meant 4 each oder na?! 😉 😳
but i dunno y so many gurls in serials r oblivious 2 him?? 😕 😆 kashish left him in KTH ...his wife in time bomb was mean 2 him 😡 ...n now in LRL hes facin d same situtaion.. 😆
i swear, if he'd been around me n we'd hav fallen in luv, i'd never leave him 😛 ..hes 22 cute n sweet n...OMG!!kya kahoon?!! 😳 😳 hes jus 22 gud!! 😳 😳 😳