niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hahahaha!! Vicky i love the humor!! Gave me a good laugh!!!

Ayaan who was introduced as the romantic is really an idiot! Asad who was introduced as unromantic is a little less dense!

Both brothers are in love and one has become the love guru for the other! I love it!

Ayaan has fallen for his Humera!! Now time to kick this male billi out and to think from the heard <3
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I miss talking to you all - but i just don't have that kind of time anymore.
.Anamika. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ahaha! Awesome post. I really wish Asad shook him today. Literally! Maybe some sense would have gotten in that way.

Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika

🤗
DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

We're happy for whatever little time you can spare 😊
trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
👍🏼 👏
Great post Vicky. I had similar feelings when I was watching that scene.
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agreed...saari duniya to pata chal gaya ki ayaan loves humeira except him and asad ne sahi kaha that aakhir wo usi ka bhai hai😆
sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome post vicky!
ur ps!😆
actually what i thought when i saw tht seen!
and asya were too hot today!
and asyaan are wonderful!
p.s:- im commenting after watching the episode for 5 times or so!
my madness!😃
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

<font color="#000033">I miss talking to you all - but i just don't have that kind of time anymore.</font>

just keep making posts wenever u ve tym
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

We're happy for whatever little time you can spare 😊

Yes we all are happy, and we all are grateful that you still spare some time for us in that busy schedule 🤗