hey guys im tooo frustrated right now to update in detail cuz today was a TOTAL BORE episode..no rahul atttt alll except for in the endðŸ˜
well anyways all that happened today was the entry of sum new kid with glasses whose name's tillu and he is basically a foster kid and that cook ghayal takes care of him..miilii and every servant finds out tillu has cancer and his operation requires 2 lakh..miilii tells ghayal to talk to vishal but that budhu ghayal tells ramona abt 2 lakh and she is like dad would never give u the mioney cuz he does what i say so here u go keep 5 thousand..😕🤢and then that budhu miilii notices rahul's nexcklace and decides to sell it for 2 lakh..and guess who lands up when she is seeling the nexklace.........-NEEENAAAA!!God! and she calls the police and they are so dumb they accuse miilii of stealking the necklace...and khushi calls rahul who comes to police station gives the receipt..and the inspector says oh she was trying to sell her gift..and that's when rahul goesss all wacko and stormks outside and doesnt lis to miilii and goes like never talk to me again...
comments: wwelll i LUVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV RAHUL!!!! SERIOUSLY HE'S THE REASON I SATRTED WACTHING THIS DRAMA HE'S THE REASON I SPOEND 3 HOURS DOWNLOADING AND WAITING IMPATIENTLY FOR MIILII EVERYDAY..BUT TODAY HE ACTEDDDD LIKE A GIT...ABAY YAAAR HE'S GOT NO BRAINS..WAISE TO MIILII KO BHI AISI BEWAKUFI NAHI KARNI CHAHIYE THI I MEAN SHE COULD'VE ASKED RAHUL LIKE DIDNT SHE REMEBER AT THE TIME THAT SHE WAS HIS GF..SHE COULD'VE ASKEDDD HIM...TOTALLY LOST IT! I WAS COUNTING ON SEEING SUM MIILII RAHUL SCENES BUT WHAT I GET TO SEEE AFTER WAITING THE WHOLE DAYYY🤢😕😡