mrym_rauf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Literally I died when I saw the last bit of today's episode!!!
Ohhh my goodness!!! Wat was that??? Seriously I was like jumping out of my bed n screaming😛 (making my parents believing that I have gone mad... Waisey they dun care lol😆)
Oh my oh my when kumud saw Saras, she was jus shocked but when Saras saw Kumud n their eyes met it was jus out of this world... I loved loved Gautam's expressions there... Man Gautam wat r u??? U killed me yar!!😛
N it wasn't enough, Gautam killed me at that scene n again Saras drained my bachi kuchi jaan from my body when he apologized from kumud... Haye It was jus epic jab Saras ne kumud k saamney haath jorey... But I dun know why this scene brought tears in my eyes... I dub know wat was it, was it the acting of JenAm or that background score... But I was totally involved in the scene n it made me emotional... Bus hum kuch zayada hi senti hain😉.
I must say it was one of the best scenes enacted so far in Saraswatichandra!!!
Hats off to Gautam Rode!!👏

mrym_rauf thumbnail
Gautam was jus phenomenal today!!!
samarthasanjay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
he's a super duper hero! i know right i don't know about the others but i wasn't expecting this amazing (with capital A) performance from Gautii. i wanted to hug Saras😭 throughout the last part i was putting my hands on my mouth. love Gautam Rode!!xxx
SimSimmer thumbnail
I was jumping for joy when they saw each other😆 But when their eyes met,😲 😭 I instantly froze. My heart melted😳 😭 Their eyes...haaye haaye👏 Gautam and Jenni did a fab job today. But Gautam⭐️ 👏 He erupted tears when he did his apologies😭 😭 Brilliant episode
neenzz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ikr, I got tears too... and tht was when I said yeh kya hogya.. bcz up till now I was angry at saras for making tht call when he wasn't in the right state of mind. I knew why kumud made the decision she made.. I totally supported her, but I was wishing tht she didn't go through with the pheras.. but I knew tht would happen no matter wht... god couldn't she have waited a day or two? And the other vc was so much better he would have never married kumud to any guy without lookjng into it.. I think tht could be y they made the switch.. u're right tht look saras gave and then the apology... EPIC!!!
mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarthasanjay

he's a super duper hero! i know right i don't know about the others but i wasn't expecting this amazing (with capital A) performance from Gautii. i wanted to hug Saras😭 throughout the last part i was putting my hands on my mouth. love Gautam Rode!!xxx

Today I jus loved Saras.. I cld feel his pain which brought tears in my eyes n all the credit goes to the phenomenal performance of Gautam!!
mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramkideewani23

I was jumping for joy when they saw each other😆 But when their eyes met,😲 😭 I instantly froze. My heart melted😳 😭 Their eyes...haaye haaye👏 Gautam and Jenni did a fab job today. But Gautam⭐️ 👏 He erupted tears when he did his apologies😭 😭 Brilliant episode

No doubt it was an amazing episode!! M jus eagerly waiting for next epi, the precap was really good Saras catching Kumud enacting like a typical filmy hero😃
mrym_rauf thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenzz

Ikr, I got tears too... and tht was when I said yeh kya hogya.. bcz up till now I was angry at saras for making tht call when he wasn't in the right state of mind. I knew why kumud made the decision she made.. I totally supported her, but I was wishing tht she didn't go through with the pheras.. but I knew tht would happen no matter wht... god couldn't she have waited a day or two? And the other vc was so much better he would have never married kumud to any guy without lookjng into it.. I think tht could be y they made the switch.. u're right tht look saras gave and then the apology... EPIC!!!

Yea that scene jus made my day... It was jus amazing... Loved every bit of it... Now m jus waiting for next epi!!
Sarah_Asya_Arhi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I died as well! my mouth was literally opened... and omg the precap!! IT WAS A KILLER!
Zoya677 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Gautam's acting was priceless and we cud see the pain in his eyes😭...damn the last scene made me cry and I feel bad for Samud...though they love each other so much destiny doesn't want em to be together...Kumud ko jaldi shaadi karni thi na , abh Pramadji ko jhelo ache se...why didn't she w8😭