This os is dedicated to Shivangi_Taarey bcuz she is the brilliant master mind who came up with the idea for this os!!!
I hope it's good and it lives up to your expectations choti!
Sharon: Rey...yaar you have to have to loosen up a bit!
Swayam: haan yaar, you need to relax!
Rey: *chuckles* guys i m the one driving us back...remember?
Swayam: o haan...chal koi baat nahi, I'll sacrifice my drinking today...sirf tere liye!
Rey: *chuckles* nahi yaar, u enjoy
Swayam: yaar, would u like to be handling drunk Sharon?
Rey: *turns to the bartender* give me any hard drink!
The bartender and swaron bursts out laughing. And the bartender gives Rey three drinks.
Bartender: to start of with *winks at him*
Rey takes the drinks and chugs them down.
Swaron and Rey hear a ton of hooting, they turn to see a beautiful girl in the middle of the dance floor, dancing gracefully in a sexy manner...it is obvious that she is not in her senses, but her dance moves looked completely sober and professional.
Rey is open mouthed and completely turned on by the mystery girl.
Sharon: Rey?
Rey: hm?
Sharon: what do u think about that girl? The dancing one?
Rey: *clears his throat* she's pretty hot, par not my type.
Sharon: kyun?
Rey: look at her...she seems like a one night stand kinda girl, and you know how much i hate those kind of girls!
Sharon: but yaar, your not a virgin so does it really matter if you have just ONE of those kind of girls?
Rey: Rnt u a girl?
Sharon: YES! Kyun?
Rey: cuz normal girls don't tell a guy to go get it on with a stranger.
Sharon just giggles and drags Swayam to go dance. Leaving Rey at the bar by himself.
The mystery girl goes to the bar and sits down right next to Rey.
Mystery girl: *to the bartender* 2 vodkas please!
Bartender: *concerned* Taani, i think you have had tooo much to drink already! Y don't we just talk about it? Maybe u will feel lighter?
Taani: nooo i m fineee Vicky!
Vicky: *sighs and gives her the drinks* no more!
Taani: *giggles* okay bestie!!! *turns to Rey and gives him one of the drinks* hi new friend! I m Taani!
Rey: *chuckles* hi...i m Rey *takes the drink*
Taani: ur sooo adorable!
Rey: *chuckles again* thank you
Taani: r u married?
Rey: *confused* no?
Taani: hmmm do you think you going to be a hubby, ever?
Rey: ummm i sure hope so
Taani: do you promise to keep your wifey?
Rey: um...yea?
Taani: *bursts out crying*
Rey: hey...kya hua? *looks at Vicky in confusion*
Taani: imma go to the bathroom! DONT LEAVE REEEY! *rushes to the bathroom crying*
Vicky: her parents just got divorced
Rey: o...how do you know her?
Vicky: she is my best friend, we practically grew up together
Rey: o...so you know her quite well
Vicky: yea...um i hope you don't get mad, but i overheard you talking to your friend...and i just wanted to clarify...Taani isn't one of those one time use s**ts...this is actually her first time being drunk she allowed it today bcuz she is struggling with the events going on in her life at the moment.
Rey: o god...i feel so bad now, do you think i can possibly take her out sometime?
Vicky: *chuckles* y u asking me?
Rey: cuz Taani isn't sober...so her answer isn't reliable
Vicky: take her home
Rey: *widens his eyes* what kind of guy r u??? Ur yelling some stranger to take home ur drink best friend???
Vicky: dude, i have seen you here for the past YEAR...from what i know...ur trust worthy! And Taani will like u
Rey: hmmm
Taani comes back and sits next to Rey
Taani: me backs!!!
Rey: Taani, would u like to dance?
Taani: yeeesh! Let's go! *drags Rey to the dance floor*
A fast song is going on, Taani starts swaying her hips seductively right to left and places Rey's hands on either sides of her hips. Then she yanks him towards her by pulling his shirt. Rey smiles and begins dancing with her.
Taani gets closer to Rey practically pressing herself too his body and starts sucking his neck. Rey groans and places his hands on her bottom and places his lips on hers. Taani quickly pulls away and smiles naughtily at him.
Taani: hmmn not yet! *giggles and turns around kind of grinding against him*
Rey groans and tries to match her dance moves. As they get closer and closer, Rey gets more turned on.
Rey: Taaani, i need u! Like right now!!! Come home with me
Taani: *giggles* but i m but THAT kind of girl!
Rey: oh i know baby, something tells me that we r gonna be together forever!
Taani: promise? Cuz i really like you!
Rey: promise i really love u!
Taani: yay! Now let's go to your place!!! *drags him out of the club*
Outside the club...
Taani is looking around confused
Rey: kya hua, Taani?
Taani: tumhara car kaunsa hai?
Rey: whoops...i came here with my friend, so i didn't bring my car
Taani: okay! *starts walking again*
Rey: where r u going Taani?
Taani: rnt we taking my car now?
Rey: do u have the keys?
Taani: of course!!!
Taarey get into Taani's car and rush to Rey's house.
Outside the house...
Taani is pressed up against the door and Rey is kissing her neck while trying to unlock the door.
After about fifteen minutes, they manage to get inside of the house.
Taani looks around the house amazed
Taani: wooow!!!! I love your house!!! I wants to live here with you!!!
Rey: *chuckles* really? Maybe you will get married to me soon.
Taani: i loves that idea! Cuz i really like you *walks around*
Rey: you know...i think i love you
There is silence for couple mins...
Rey: Taani?
Rey walks around a little bit and finds Taani passed out asleep on the couch.
He looks at her for a while trying to absorb her beauty. Then he carries her to his room and makes her lay down on his bed.
Rey: *kisses her head* sweet dreams
Then he falls asleep right next to her.
At 3 a.m...
Taani wakes up confused as to where she was and completely hung over, she tries sitting up on the bed...but finds it difficult to do. Rey wakes up due to the constant movements.
Rey: *places a nosy wet kiss on her neck* head ache?
Taani just nods her head confused, and trying to figure things out.
Rey gets up and leaves the room. Taani just lays back down trying to make sense of things.
Couple mins later Taani remembers all the details of last night. She feels emotionally conflicted, cuz her mind is telling her that she shouldn't b with Rey like this cuz he is an unknown stranger. But her heart was telling her that there is something destined for the two of them.
Rey comes back into the room and hands her medicine.
Rey: *smiles* this should get rid of the head ache
Taani quietly takes the medicine and consumes it.
After couple mins of silence...
Taani: Rey...i know this is ajeeb, but i think i actually have feelings for you despite the fact that i barely know you. And that is very scary, cuz i want to be with someone who i can imagine spending the rest of my life with. I think i should just leave, and we can forget about whatever happened last night.
Rey: Taani, i have the same beliefs as you...and i don't find your feelings regarding me ajeeb at all. I don't want to forget any of it bcuz, I KNOW that i love you...it was love at first sight for me.
Taani smiles and grabs his shirt gently and pulls him into a kiss. Rey smiles and pulls her on his lap. They continue kissing for a while, like until Taani pulls away.
Taani: can i borrow one of your shirts?
Rey chuckles and hands her the shirt he was wearing. Taani goes into the bathroom and changes...then when she gets back, Taarey spend some time getting to know each other and then eventually fall asleep in each others arms.
At 10 a.m.
Taani wakes up finding herself on Rey's chest with their legs entangled together.
She looks at Rey for a while, and then she starts placing soft kisses on his face...when she went to peck his lips...Rey pulled Taani under him and caught her lips in a hungry kiss. Taani runs her hands all over his bare chest while trying to force her tongue into his mouth. Rey pulls away and begins kissing a trail down from her chin to her chest area.
Taani moans and grabs his hair, tugging at it harshly. Rey pulls away slightly and takes the shirt off, leaving her completely bare.
Rey: *whispers breathlessly* your perfect! I'd take you anywhere and anytime *kisses her*
Taani pulls away and shoves him off of her. Rey groans.
Taani: *smiling with mischief written all over her face* you can't have all the fun! My turn now!
She places kisses all over his chest and tries taking his boxers off at the same time.
They play around for a while longer, then they become one.
After hours of making love...
Rey: i liking waking up this way, i wouldn't mind making it a daily thing *winks at Taani*
Taani: *giggles* who knew it was possible to find your other half when your completely drunk? I love you
Rey: *chuckles and places a kiss on her head* i love you 2