He'll make a rap song out of it :

Amit you are neg-ah-tive

Why don't you become pos-uh-tive

You only know to take, not give

With others you must learn to live

YO!

too cool dude i guess u can add this to it;

ma rappin gives ....you a migrain,uh!

u for me are also nothin but a big pain!!!!

HAHA, i know its not nice like urs but .............. i thought it ressembles babas obvious thoughts!!πŸ˜†

MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: S a r a h

Oo Oh... I just wanna see his reactions when hearing Amit's reaction on his RAP πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

LOL Sarah!! πŸ˜†

For once I agreed with Amit babu. πŸ˜†

raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: orms

He'll make a rap song out of it :

Amit you are neg-ah-tive

Why don't you become pos-uh-tive

You only know to take, not give

With others you must learn to live

YO!

wah wah wah orms kya rap likhela yeh rap πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ruby20

ooooooo la la , i know i really wanna see that!!!!!πŸ˜›

I hope PopKorn or SBS catch his reaction - I am dieing to see him cry in RAP style(if he can) πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MithiBani

LOL Sarah!! πŸ˜†

For once I agreed with Amit babu. πŸ˜†

even BabaS can agree to that Bani πŸ˜‰ but his way of humiliating his RAP was also cRAP πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†