Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
No hype this year
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Originally posted by: iria_luvsLindor
lol. Double Standards come so cheap 😆
Originally posted by: Aji.Suniyo.Ji
Did you ever read Happygolucky's preachy posts? Title was- Ddians good going.😆
.Happygolucky asked me to use my common sense and think how one can get pregnant wihout getting married😲 and I was about to FAINT😆
God bless them!they really need it... They love Dhrasti thats ok...Their choice...But they can't take healthy criticism also!!!Blind fans..& in jaise fans k liye he aj IF pe Hate Mongers group form hua hai...Jo log us actor ko thodi bhi pasand karte hai in logo ka behaviour dekh k inke saath saath usse celeb ko bhi hate karne lagte hai..Originally posted by: Aji.Suniyo.Ji
lol. These drashti fans force all MOD's to wipe out all drashti haters from this forum.
.Happygolucky asked me to use my common sense and think how one can get pregnant wihout getting married😲 and I was about to FAINT😆
Originally posted by: debaleena_tunai
God bless them!they really need it... They love Dhrasti thats ok...Their choice...But they can't take healthy criticism also!!!Blind fans..& in jaise fans k liye he aj IF pe Hate Mongers group form hua hai...Jo log us actor ko thodi bhi pasand karte hai in logo ka behaviour dekh k inke saath saath usse celeb ko bhi hate karne lagte hai..
Originally posted by: Aji.Suniyo.Ji
lol. I had read her post in Shweta preg thread, and what i felt reading her post to you was typed in angry mood. 😆
Originally posted by: indepgal
Sano 88:
I am doing this in an open post as what you have written is for all to see and i think its only fair that my responses too should be viewed by all as you have made some alarming allegations unworthy of a moderator:
- -If you dont have the time to consistently and constantly moderate a forum where there is so much bashing going on , abject sexualisation of celebs and hate festering then you should NOT be a mod. Coz yes, it is a 24 hour job for a forum like this with so much infighting ..between all the mods, you should be able to divide your time equally to be able to supervise the forum at all times. If you cant do the job properly , kindly shut the forum! Cant have your cake and eat it too.
We consistently and constantly moderate the forum and we are well aware of the responsibilities for which we have volunteered, thank you very much. But we cannot come to a forum, rashly shut topics as per our whims, as you think we do. We review, read each and every post, discuss them and when we deem them unsuitable do we take appropriate steps. and as you can estimate, these things take more time than to write a hasty reply to any post. Therefore our moderation rate will always be slower than posting rate of replies to any topic or opening of any topic.-Thats coz despite repeated PMs and reporting of abusive mails, you ppl have been slow to react! infact, you appear to go easy on certain bashers which makes it seem they are your friends. Kindly take a look at your response times and availability before pointing fingers at the fans which is the easiest thing to do but extremely immaturemembers have time and again been informed, read the rules and regulations, which none of you offcourse do. Because we have clearly stated, after you report a topic, kindly wait for atleast 24 hours to see if any action has been taken before complaining or trying to resolve it by fighting. But do the members do that? you expect us to do so much , but you are not even willing to follow the basic forum rules for us. And I repeat, we are not partial. In all events, fans and our so called "friends" are equally culpable and are dealt with accordinly.
- I will question the upbringing of people who call a woman double D and openly say its her bra size and vulgarly sexualise the woman. They are badly brought up. No question about that. This is not bashing but stating facts. let me flip it around. Would you and your dear ones like to be associated with such vulgar minded people in real life? And really, can i ask you why you have never even mildly rebuked such posts and their TMs? KIndly explain that.
So in your mind, its not okay to bash a celeb and if the celeb is being name called its vulgar, but its okay to question someone's upbringing, someone you do not know, have never met will never meet probably? How different are you then than the so called vulgar people.Celeb bashing is annoying, we take steps to prevent it, we try our best to make sure name calling does not happen, but TWO WRONGS DO NOT MAKE ONE RIGHT. and how exactly do you know we do not even mildly rebuke the TM and the posts? You keep track of lousy DT activities so much, have you kept track of exactly how many DD Bashing posts are closed or trashed daily?NO MATTER WHAT, NO ONE HAS ANY RIGHT TO BASH ANY MEMBER, DT OR OTHERWISE. I hope its clear.
- When will that time come? Drashti fans have been very reasonable and patient..the first 2 weeks , this forum was filled with disgusting posts on her yet they held their peace and kept reposting the topics and TMs. Despite all the reporting and regular PMs to global mods, ACTIOn was taken very late! It was too little too late. Even now, your moderation leaves a lot to be desired. You are tough on specific fan groups and easy with certain bashers. why? are they your friends? if so, you shouldnt be moderating this forum as being a mod means being objective with no biases.. Would suggest you look into your actions before blaming fans for everything.
None of the mods of JDJ forum were available in first two weeks, because of our personal reason. Kindly stop bringing the events of first two weeks and use it to justify all the actions of the later 3 weeks. Kindly carry the issue of unavailability of global MODs and ADMINs with them.
- Did you even read my post? If so, i have clearly stated critcising her dancing skills is welcome but bashing her is NOT. This comment of yours clearly shows YOUR bias. And my dear girl, I have NOT insulted any critics in my post. I have merely said that ppl who sexualise celebs and call them vulgar names like double D etc are badly brought up. Thats not insulting. Thats stating facts. Get the difference. So before you say "i have no right to insult them" read and understand my post, then comment. You are completely off base. You have no business being a JDJ mod if you are not objective.
One members criticism is another member's bashing. How do you define what exactly is criticism and what exactly is bashing? and No, stating your opinion is not stating a fact. Earth moving around the sun is a fact, we all will die one day is a fact, rest are all OPINIONS. Since we ARE objective, we let people speak their mind freely, unless members start attacking each other and fighting with each other .