LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

I don't even want talk about the so-called "mega" episode because it had NOTHING worth discussing in my opinion..

It was not worth talking abt also.

There was not even a single "group" dance performance to talk about -______-

Grp dance centred around one person...isey hi toh grp dance kehte hai nah😡

Well, I think have planned to take things the same way they had done post-trial relationship ..I'm sorry to say but D3 was a torture for me during that period ..it was unbearable and I think history is going to repeat itself..Cvs had some valid reasons at that point in time but this time👎🏼 No wonder Palki ma'am had nothing to talk about swaron in her iv..I'm not interested in watching 18yr old "cute" scenes for swaron.. "cute" scenes chodo..ss scenes mil jaye bahut badi baat hai 🤢

Sorry Akansha but there have been no scenes of them in the past 7 episodes to even decide whether they were cute or fun...scenes ho toh nahi huye unke.

It's highly disappointing that even after waiting for 2 years..swaron story has nothing to cater👎🏼... It was always the storyline and uniqueness that created the magic but if this continues there is no point in watching the show ... If the track is similar to that of the post trial-relationship period its better to not watch than torturing myself 🤢

Yup if history repeats itself...bye bye d3.

Apart from swaron, even the basic essence of the show is lost ..I don't see any spark left ...I totally disagree with the kind of ideas that are being preached ... I don't even wan't to get into the theme of "professionalism"..D3 preaches something entirely different that I can never agree with ..Sadly, it isn't youth-centric

The idea of "heroic" is a joke..The glorification of the "heroic' continues ...feels like I'm watching a movie based Greek mythology that highlights the importance of "sacrifice" n "physical strength" to be termed as a "hero" ...Really hope tracks are handled with a lil more realistic approach and wrong notions aren't preached ..In a group" all" members are equally important

Sick and tired of one-character glorification in d3...dis will be the reason for the downfall of the show.

It's really heart-breaking to see the way ss story is being handled..if cvs don't have a meaningful track .they better say it than giving 10 sec scenes...'I CAN'T watch something that doesn't please me.. I'm assuming there is no story for swaron 😕

Even after 2 years if SS fans to wait for a story then i hv nothing else to say..better to say bbye to the show.

swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanha29

The idea of "heroic" is a joke..The glorification of the "heroic' continues ...feels like I'm watching a movie based Greek mythology that highlights the importance of "sacrifice" n "physical strength" to be termed as a "hero" ...Really hope tracks are handled with a lil more realistic approach and wrong notions aren't preached ..In a group" all" members are equally important ...🥱

Partner, I don't even know what the so called maha episode had to give us, apart from torture and pain??

Anyway, the idea of glorification of a hero is something that I fail to fathom. A hero is not someone who is the best guy in the college, a good looking person and people die to talk to him etc etc.

A hero should be someone who knows how to keep his personal and professional life separate. Someone who understands the ABCD of professionalism. Someone who knows how to handle the team properly. Someone who can bind the team in a way.

When has Rey done all this? Please tell me if you remember. 😳

SwaRon story, I'm done expecting.. This is too much now.. After two years of waiting, this is what we get? The same old track? 10 second romance? If you think that will pacify us, then sorry to say, you are wrong ! We are fans.. And not some martians or extraordinary people who can take such crap that you are showing between Swayam and Sharon.

Oh sorry! Not between them.. you are not even showing them together.

Isse better post trial confession wala track tha.. As you said, it did not please me either but at least they showed some phone calls between them.. which they don't show now! I wonder why. 🤔

This hero ka jap is getting on my nerves, frankly speaking. Because the team is calling such a person their hero who has done nothing to them apart from ditching at the very last moment or surprise entry from nowhere a couple of times. The team is calling such a person their hero who doesn't even know to keep his personal and professional life separate.

The real unsung hero is Swayam, according to me. 😳

And if Rey ko hero bulakar these people wanna depend of him, then I'm sorry, I'll be happy if St. Louis lose the competition. Such people who believe in what only a single person does and have no sense of team spirit in them don't deserve to win a national level competition.

the real unsung hero is Swayam 😳
I loved the way ypu defined a hero 👏
you are so right..trial relationsip ke time we atleast got swaron scenes...now we don't even get that😭
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathi_swaron

bang on post dear...

i also felt the same that the history is repeating... Post trial confession atleast hume phone convos toh mile... idhar toh woh bhi nahi hai...🤢

aur ab pata nahi iss baar palki maam kya reason dega swaron ki story aage na jaane ke liye...

if she thinks that by giving confession she can pacify us then i must say she is completely wrong

the essence and charm of confession is fully lost

and dont know what happened to the characterization of swayam and sharon 🤢

i am done with D3... 🥱

I'm not liking the way they are messing up the characterisations😡
exactly, fans ko khush karne ke liye we got a confession 😲 what next? do they have no story for swaron 🥱
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjana_D3

Agree with the post.

The Cv's have lost their creativity.

They have been repeating history for many scenes recently.

But post trial confession was at least better than the current track.

And on top of that they have spoiled both the characters and the show :(

they are ruining the 2 most beautiful characters🥱
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: juili_p

Yesterday I was too disgusted to comment on any post so today I am taking this opportunity to let out my frustration...so thanks for the post...

I was scared for swaron after confession coz cv generally handle post confession badly...n they unfortunately did the same again...I have nothing against tr screen space or their story but cv should make swaron behave like couple...that does not mean give 20 min of swaron romance everyday day but they can spare few good scenes to them instead of giving crappy scene to gang n reyam...complete absesnse of swaron is not done, neither it's practical ...which couple on the earth behaves like what cv are showing...cv could have given happy swaron scenes in spite of serious tone of ndc n tr track...but they failed badly...for swaron fans there is nothing worth watching now... true ...swaron's absence makes no sense at all

As a swayam fan I m even more frustrated ...being swayam's fan it's absolutely disappoint to see his character getting butchered to make rey so called hero...cv can give rey glorification all they want but plz spare swayam n Sharon ...first time I could not watch swayam scenes coz they were disgusting to the extent I can't even imagine... the word hero is a joke

I love gang too...cv have given sooo senseless scene to gang that I feel like breaking my laptop...why in spite being good actors n dancers they are not given meaningful scene in the script of dance n dosti? Why they are used in the glorification track? Cv must stop showing worshipping in the name of dosti...d3 is supposed toe be realistic ? Which sensible young person does that for gods' sake? Gangs' contribution is always ignored ...n it's he'll disappointing ...why don't cv make serial only on rey, plz spare other actors n characters...cv must give sensible scenes n scrap worshipping n promotion scene s... friendship is definitely not worship...a very wrong notion it is

In short, there is no entertainment quotient in the serial as of now...

Coming to youth aspect of the show, one can clearly see how much wrong lessons cv are giving to young generation...many people on the forum have accepted false heroism happily just coz their fav character is doing so...cv need to be realistic n stop this glorification n have to give tracks where every characters' aspects are used positively, like amar in Gs election track...I used to like rey once upon a time but I now I hate him to the core and changes screen immediately when he appears there n by this rule now I don't dare to watch d3...over glorification has made me hate him ...🥱 Apart from this, as a gal I feel it annoying when cv show that gals are pleased or impressed by those random tricks...🤢 Plz it's a youth show n show show a storyline which displays various aspects of young generation...sorry for long reply but rt now damn annoyed with d3... amar in GS track was good ...i'm not liking rey's character now/...actually im even annoyed with the way swayam n sharon's characters are dealt with 🤢

Just wanna thank cv for giving right promo for mega epi...I could save myself from torture...😳

my replies in blue
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: -spongy-

it was an amazing post 👍🏼

so true
im seriously disgusted with CV'S now
and their damn hero...

its sad to see cvs to preach such things to the youth🥱
swaronswaron thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Priya---

I don't even want talk about the so-called "mega" episode because it had NOTHING worth discussing in my opinion.. actually its most of the SS fans opinion!!

There was not even a single "group" dance performance to talk about -______- I said in someone's post.. the so called group dance!! where was group? 😕Lets not go into that and spoil our moods!

Well, I think have planned to take things the same way they had done post-trial relationship ..I'm sorry to say but D3 was a torture for me during that period ..it was unbearable and I think history is going to repeat itself..Cvs had some valid reasons at that point in time but this time👎🏼 No wonder Palki ma'am had nothing to talk about swaron in her iv..I'm not interested in watching 18yr old "cute" scenes for swaron.. "cute" scenes chodo..ss scenes mil jaye bahut badi baat hai 🤢 I dono where plaki has seen 18 yr old behaving like this? She said that there story will be like how this age group couple behave! but i really dont think anyone will behave so weird without talking or meeting... so true...which couple doesn't interact after getting into a relationship..I mean there is no excitement?????😲😲 🥱

It's highly disappointing that even after waiting for 2 years..swaron story has nothing to cater👎🏼... It was always the storyline and uniqueness that created the magic but if this continues there is no point in watching the show ... If the track is similar to that of the post trial-relationship period its better to not watch than torturing myself 🤢

Apart from swaron, even the basic essence of the show is lost ..I don't see any spark left ...I totally disagree with the kind of ideas that are being preached ... I don't even wan't to get into the theme of "professionalism"..D3 preaches something entirely different that I can never agree with ..Sadly, it isn't youth-centric Most of the ideas are not at all related to youth! Its had to even digest few of those..

The idea of "heroic" is a joke..The glorification of the "heroic' continues ...feels like I'm watching a movie based Greek mythology that highlights the importance of "sacrifice" n "physical strength" to be termed as a "hero" ...Really hope tracks are handled with a lil more realistic approach and wrong notions aren't preached ..In a group" all" members are equally important ...🥱 This is D3's definition for hero! In real, have u ever seen any group chanting hero hero hero? 🥱 In group, everyone is treated equally even if they are achievers!! Equal... this word dsnt connect to D3 anyday!!! agreed

It's really heart-breaking to see the way ss story is being handled..if cvs don't have a meaningful track .they better say it than giving 10 sec scenes...'I CAN'T watch something that doesn't please me.. I'm assuming there is no story for swaron 😕 Its actually very sad to see that CV's dont have anything to show regarding SwaRon after their confession.. 10 sec scenes cannot be tolerated!!! I'm fed up 😭

I hope CV's better correct their mistakes soon and give us some meaningful swaron scenes!!!

awesome post akansha 😳 thank you😳

shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I actually dont knw what to say I really hate to say it but SwaRon story is going nowhere after confession...the flow is stopped again and god knows when we'll actually get the continuation of the story...m slowly losing hope and cant actually stand the ruining on such a wonderful story 😭