kunuarshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
its awesome i liked ur both the parts.plz continue soon & pm me if u do so...
lakshya5 thumbnail
Hai friends i am so sorry for delaying to update. so here is chapter 4

CHAPTER 4

Arnav scolded lavanya bcoz of her negligence the kid is in danger now. he told the inspector that he would take care of this matter and he appreciates khushi for her kindness.

Flash back ends
present:

arnav enter into the room and saw khushi is sleeping peacefully. he smiled himself as well as he is angry with himself bcoz of him now she is in pain.

Arnav: khushi wake up we have to go down for dinner.
khushi in sleeping voice
baby i'm sorry me & ur papa are not able to save u . me & ur papa are not there for u when u r need us. when arnav heard those words from khushi he felt pain in his heart he knew how much she suffer after that incident and doctor also suggested that it's not good for khushi thiking abt baby arnav rememberd doctor words and screemed khushi name with that khushi wake up with a jerk

khushi: arnavji wt happend y r u screeming like that?
arnav:i'm here waking up u from 10 min but you don't get my words thats y. ok now come we go down for dinner.
khushi: ji u go i'll come after fresh up
arnav: no u go and fresh up we'll go togethr ok
khushi: ji
after they went down for dinner arnav sat in his chair when khushi is going to sit beside arnav dadi stop her
dadi: u cheap girl don't u know wt r the responsibilities of a dil first u have to serve to ur in-laws come and serve us after that u can eat.oh! i forgotten how could u know u r an orphan so u don't know abt tradition for every girl their parents used to teach how to behave with her in-laws but in ur case u don't have parents na thats y u don't know the traditions.

anjali: yes dadi u r right she is an orphan so that's y ehe don't know tradition not only that she doesn't know also how to become mother .

when khushi heard their accusition she could not control her self and her eyes are filled with tears. seeing this arnav shouted

arnav: enough ... how dare u ppl to make my khushi cry and how dare to say all those words to her do u have heart ha. u all r just disgusting me. u ppl are know the reason behind her miscarriage and upon that u r all accusing for ur mistakes see if anybody say anything to her i am sure i'll kill them with my own hands do u got it? hp come to my room with our dinner.

with that arnav carried khushi to their room bcoz she is very week.
after dinner in anjali room
anjali: dadi we have to do somthing to seperate khushi from arnav
dadi: yes we have to do something but we have to very care full and i've an idea. we have to implement that after some days ok now u go to sleep i'm going to my room.

in arshi room
khushi: arnavji y all this happend to us arnavji.
arnav: khushi plz forget them and their wods plz
khushi: how could i arnavji when they are saying truth
arnav: wt that truth they said khushi ha tell me
khushi: they are right arnavji i'm not able to give u a baby.i am not a good wife and dil hey na arnavji
arnav: khushi don't talk like that i know wt the truth khushi u kone u r a good wife and good dil i know that so don't think abt that and sleep plz
khushi: arnavji can i ask u something?
aranv: ya u can ask me wt ever u want
khushi: arnavji u'll always support me and love me like this na
arnav: khushi u know wt u r my life khushi u r my breath and every thing whenever arnav stops loving khushi next second he'll not on this earth. he'll die next second.
khushi: arnavji u knoe na u r the one who i have, who love me without expecting anything from me and u know na u r my every thing and arshi is always together hey na
she said with smile
arnav: with confused face khushi who is arshi i don't know them
khushi: hitting arnav's fore head arrey arnavji arshi means m e& u ar from arnav shi from khushi. she said with smile
seeing her smile arnav forgot every thing and leaned to kiss her but khushi being khushi she ran form there to pool side and arnav chases her saying wt the
after some time arnav caught khushi and kissed her with passion and love after some time khushi pulled herself from kiss due to lack of air. arnav saw this and said
arnav: khushi y u always pulled out ur self from kiss u konw na how much i love to kiss u ha
khushi: arnavji i pulled out myself from kiss bcoz of 2 reasons
arnav: oh! wt r those reasons madam
khishi: one is due to lack of air and one is i know u don't stop with that and u can take me in ur arms to our bed and u'll start ur sweet torture thats why i had to pulled myself
arnav: kushi do u think now i'm going to leave sorry for ur thoughts and now i'm going to have my khushi so come to bed with out any arguing saing this arnav lifted khushi and took her in their room and started game.

two pair of eyes seeing all this from some distence. one pair is having tears of joy & one pair is fuming with angry

who r those ppl stay tuned
friends from now i'll update daily. thanq so much for ur comments plz give me some advises also and one thing friends i'm sorry i'm not able to send pm sorry for this and bye gud ni8 all of u
anu_j_menon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey nice update...
loved it...😊😊😊

loved d trust and faith arnav-khushi hv 4 each other...

hate this dadi-anjali...how can they say bad words abt khushi...

waiting eagerly 4 next part...

continue soon...😊😊
snehal.sharma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update
loved it
It was wonderful
Can't wait to read more
Please Continue soon