rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Waiting I Know Something Adorable Coming Up ; D
lilakumariacnw thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Res... Unres... 😉 ...
Loved it Smithaaa 😊 ...very nice update.. 👏 ...
Poor khushi never thought her nanheji will do that to her...
I am soo looking forward to see what khushi will do to NK... 😉 ...he is soo dead... ..
What will khushi do to nisha..??... Would love to see khushi pulling her hair... Arnav would love to see his cute girl turning into a lioness...
i know... She trust arnav like anything...
Waiting for all fireworks...
Edited by lilakumariacnw - 12 years ago
lilakumariacnw thumbnail
Part 43 sec 6
Nice update smitha...
Khushi is sooo cute... Can anyone get soo innocent & cute...
Arnav is going becxoz of khushi ...wow...
Loved the grooms...
Wat will happen there..???
lilakumariacnw thumbnail
Loved the interpretation rashmi...
Thanks for making us understand more...
U two r best...

SUPERLIKE...
( my like button in mobile not working... Sorry..)
BS.ILoveYou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Updatewa cuming... 🥳

me waiting...

i am here...with my Vaanar sena...

NK..bhaiya yeh aapne kya kar diya...
"Vishal! I said no girls!" NK tried to reason with the all-brawn-and-no brain Vishal, his face pale.

Pyari Khushiji... Khushi's eyes filled with tears. "Arnavji didn't want to go. I... I forced him to..."

"Khushi, tum bhi na!" Payal sighed.

Nisha managed to steady herself with great difficulty, and moved away to more welcoming arms.

MERA HERO... ASR..
Arnav caught NK by his collar, and hissed, "I want all of them out. In ten minutes."

Arnav turned away, fed up of the whole mess, to see Khushi, Anamika, Payal, & his Di standing near the door, watching him & Ganesh.

NK...Maar diya jaye..ke chod diya jaye...bol tere saath kya suluk kiya jaye...

KA HOGA NK BHAIYA KA...

ALL RAIZADA WOMEN...TUT PADEGI NK BHAIYA PAR..

Thats Khushiji.. 🤣

NK bhaiya..ek friendly advise du...gayab ho jao..

Edited by B.S.I_Love_You - 12 years ago
lilakumariacnw thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitar

<font color="#FF0000"><font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="5">1 hour?😆

Smita</font>
</font>

SMITHAaa... 😊 🥱
IPKlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
res

unres

Oh God!!! Why did you stop there?! I so want to see Khushi's reaction to this wild party and I want to see Arnav pacifying her...NK is surely dead meat!!!! 😛

Edited by IPKlover - 12 years ago
Arshipriya16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sorry for the late comment just caught with some work.
So nice chappy di awesome,NK to gaya kamse BECHARA ab to bhagwan hi bachaye use.update soon.
Rashmi m sorry I couldn't comment on ur interpretation,but that doesn't mean m not reading them,just that i couldn't get time to write anything.Still I have more than 90 pms pending & i can't get time to even read them,god knows when I'll sort out them.
PLEASE TRY AN UNDERSTAND MY SITUATION.
Edited by Arshipriya16 - 12 years ago