Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN
If tomorrow, RK goes to Sultan and tells him that his dead wife was RK's ex-girlfriend and Aryan is actually HIS son and not Sultan's and presents Bittooji as a proof who saw RK's rangeen kissey with Bhai's wife, then how do you expect Sultan to react?Will he trust RK? Will he hug and kiss him? Will he let RK take away Aryan with him? Or will he abuse and shoot him for maligning his dead wife's image??š„±
Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN
Give me a BREAK all of you hereš³š¤¢
'RK is bad because he doesn't trust Bhai''RK is bad because he doesn't respect Bhai's innocent victim mom''RK is bad because he played with Madhu''RK is bad because he was abusing Sultan after he gatecrashed the hawan POOJA''RK is bad because blah blah blah'Now give me one simple answer, 'WHY SHOULD RK BE GOOD AND BEHAVE WELL WHEN HIS LATE FATHER'S IMAGE IS BEING TARNISHED?'š„±If tomorrow, RK goes to Sultan and tells him that his dead wife was RK's ex-girlfriend and Aryan is actually HIS son and not Sultan's and presents Bittooji as a proof who saw RK's rangeen kissey with Bhai's wife, then how do you expect Sultan to react?Will he trust RK? Will he hug and kiss him? Will he let RK take away Aryan with him? Or will he abuse and shoot him for maligning his dead wife's image??š„±