Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: rendezvousvin
Asad can't be blamed.. and that too when he is quite unaware and will be unaware of the incidents... Zoya is the only hope, who can pull Asad out of this mess...<div></div>
Originally posted by: KulfiBai
I'm still confused but I can kinda understand now why Zoya would run off to a place likeAjmer for xyz reasons. If I know her at all, I can say she is a very spiritual person, and I just remembered that after running away from her first nikah, she ran to the dargah (spiritual place).
I think my mind is just coming up with a whole lot of semi-invalid justifications, there are so many spiritual places in Bhopal, why Ajmer?😆Unless maybe, say Aapi had already pre-purchased tickets for Ajmer (remember how she was planning on taking AsYa there after the nikah?) and Z, in her 'troubled, frenzied' state makes an impulsive decision and heads off to Ajmer with her ticket.Lol I am so confused😕
Originally posted by: delena90
I'll buy that she went to ajmer because aapi said so but what I won't buy is why aapi hasn't gone with her! Why would she let Zoya, who is completely shattered, go anywhere on her own and how does Asad even find out that she has gone to Ajmer?
Why is she not recording Billis disgusting threats😕
Humari tech savvy Zoe Kahan gayi?
Hi everyone! Hope you're doing great! I missed the fandom, I've been obsessed with QH once again after my last re-watch , and here is a new OS ,...