smilecheese thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
They are just building up events so that Bani falls on the ground really hard when she finds out the truth.

She will be hurt by soooooo many people (not just jai and pia, but also everyone else who knew the truth and never told her-- Pushkar and Rano)

Pia's trap seems to be working as now Jai will think she is a good person and in the end when Bani leaves for the baby's sake, Jai will let Pia stay with him in the house cause he will think she is nice and what not.

Why couldnt Jai have told Bani the truth on Karva Chauth night! Everything would be simple!

I am tired of it all.

-Pari
solly21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😡 😡 😡 I know something is really fishy, about jai and pia, first he wants pia to tell bani and then at the hospital he takes the papers away, why the hell does he have to thank that peabrain??
sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nyzbabigyal

seriously they don't get the hint.. we don't wanna see jai and pia 🤢 and now jai's THANKING pia.. its hopeless

My worst nightmare's comign true 🤢
sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I am tired too.

I guess bani will look good with Eijaz Khan too. Eijoo has this sift side to his perosnality.
cheeze thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangitadas

My worst nightmare's comign true 🤢

OUR worst nightmare yaar🤢🤢🤢 Jai ki toh matt maari gayi hai, khalnayika ko nayika bana raha hai😡

sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
how long are they going to let RC hog all the lime light shlnt the story shift to other characters as well or if they have to pair JP and bani with someone else they do it show everyone happy and plzz end the show i may criticize both the duffers but it is and wil be only jai bani for me for ever and i do not get it if JP marry is there any story left coz she will never cme between JP
simz99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Rani
I shuddered when I read the title of your post, coz just when you think things can't get any worse in KS...they do 😉 I mean Jai thanking Pia for being a good sister and a good human being was outrageous 😡 😡 Seriously if he's stupid enough to buy the Reptile's antics then he deserves whatever is in store for him post leap! I was hoping to see the old JW back but looking at the current track that appears like a remote possibility 😭
kajolfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sangitadas

I am tired too.

I guess bani will look good with Eijaz Khan too. Eijoo has this sift side to his perosnality.

Sangs,

I too am beginning to lose whatever little energy I have and whatever little hope I had. Every single day...episode by episode, I feel disgruntled. You know my only reason for STILL watching this rubbish....😉

kajolfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

how long are they going to let RC hog all the lime light shlnt the story shift to other characters as well or if they have to pair JP and bani with someone else they do it show everyone happy and plzz end the show i may criticize both the duffers but it is and wil be only jai bani for me for ever and i do not get it if JP marry is there any story left coz she will never cme between JP

Sun,

We all may be either Jai campers or Bani campers...we may criticize each respectively... but collectively we're ALL Jai and Bani campers. My only wish is that the Kasamh Se powers that be realize this one little but important factor.

kajolfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: simz99

Rani
I shuddered when I read the title of your post, coz just when you think things can't get any worse in KS...they do 😉 I mean Jai thanking Pia for being a good sister and a good human being was outrageous 😡 😡 Seriously if he's stupid enough to buy the Reptile's antics then he deserves whatever is in store for him post leap! I was hoping to see the old JW back but looking at the current track that appears like a remote possibility 😭

Sim,

Buddha thanking that Reptile sent my BP to an all time high. That was just 🤢😡.....For those of us who can still put up with it, we're in for much worser....I think I just answered my own query.

Edited by kajolfan - 19 years ago