Happy Chocolate Day!!!!

min2103 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

HAPPY CHOCOLATE DAY!!!!!!

Yes guys today- 28th dec. 2006 is chocolate day, i came to know about it today only but it has become my favourite day coz i live and breath on chocolates only lol so enjoy this day by eating as much chocolates as u can, gift chocolates to ur loved ones and bug them to gift u chocolates coz trust me they taste yummier when someone else gives them , i bugged my mommy and dad into buying me a lods of chocolates and right now i am in heaven 😆 ok guys gotta go now as i very busy eatin the chocolates and trying to steal my sisters chocolates 😉

lods'a'luv

minks

*** Viewbie's Note : Please do not post in CAPs. I dont know how many times you all have to be repeatedly told not to do so.

Please consider it as a strict warning. I am editing this post for time being, but next time you know what's goign to happen.

KS IF Dev Team.***

Edited by sangitadas - 19 years ago

Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Interesting! I don't know about the existence of any such 'chocolate day'! 😆

To be honest, I don't really like eating sweet things. I eat chocolates maybe once every 4 months (usually when my little nephews force me to finish their chocolates).

Seeing as you like chocolates, I pray that God gives you my share of chocolates in life! 😃

God bless.
swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
minks,
where is my chocolate. please share some of ur chocolates with me as right now u r having plenty of them.

happy chocolate day to u also.

swati
bollycrazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lol minks how do u come to know stuff lyk this?! first international hug day then this 😆 bt choc day is on a whole new level!! mmm... k now am gettin hungry...mmm... chocolate... 😆 😆
min2103 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaviMalhotra69

Interesting! I don't know about the existence of any such 'chocolate day'! 😆

To be honest, I don't really like eating sweet things. I eat chocolates maybe once every 4 months (usually when my little nephews force me to finish their chocolates).

Seeing as you like chocolates, I pray that God gives you my share of chocolates in life! 😃

God bless.

hey thanxxxx yaar i hope god answers ur prayer 😆

min2103 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatinarang

minks,
where is my chocolate. please share some of ur chocolates with me as right now u r having plenty of them.

happy chocolate day to u also.

swati

hi swati,

yaar i can never have enough of chocolate in my entire life and didnt i say that i am trying to steal my sis's too lol but i can give u a suggestion instead of a chocolate bug ur mom and dad to buy them for u lol it works when u say "kya apne pyari si chti si beti ko chocolate day pe chcolate nahi khilogay" it worked for me😉

min2103 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollycrazy

lol minks how do u come to know stuff lyk this?! first international hug day then this 😆 bt choc day is on a whole new level!! mmm... k now am gettin hungry...mmm... chocolate... 😆 😆

😆😆 i have my sources lol

swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minks

hi swati,

yaar i can never have enough of chocolate in my entire life and didnt i say that i am trying to steal my sis's too lol but i can give u a suggestion instead of a chocolate bug ur mom and dad to buy them for u lol it works when u say "kya apne pyari si chti si beti ko chocolate day pe chcolate nahi khilogay" it worked for me😉

dear minks,

i am sitting alone enjoying my holidays and not in a mood to go out right now so i think i can share some virtual chocolates with u and don't worry if i said i want chocolate i am sure that they will load me with that enough for months. just waiting for my brother to return as i have called him to bring lots of chocolates (half of which he will eat on his way back).

swati

bharti_hi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My mouth is watering....yummy...happy choco day to all watering mouths!!!
TINK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
haila 😃 😃 ....minks...i like the sound of this day 😳 😳 ......kkkkkoooolll...tink luves chocolates 😉 .....and Happy Chocolate Day!!! to u too 🤗