paruls thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update !! 👏 👏 Loved the part of Taani following her heart. But the best part was definitely how Taani tried to gain Rey's attention ( that was so heartbreakingly cute 👏👏) and the way he reacted after seeing her and the way he warned her. 😳
--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: paruls

Awesome update !! 👏 👏 Loved the part of Taani following her heart. But the best part was definitely how Taani tried to gain Rey's attention ( that was so heartbreakingly cute 👏👏) and the way he reacted after seeing her and the way he warned her. 😳

thanks a lot dear i m glad u liked the stone scene and entire update
--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Thanks a lot for all the lovely comments and support guys it really means a lot to me so thanks once again 🤗

Promo

Rey kicked the last one, at least he thought he was the last one, and he fell on the stony ground and he was not able to stand up again. Rey turned and saw the real last one holding a loaded gun pointing towards him. There was no way Rey could do anything as he was at a little distance and was hurt too badly. He looked at him straight in his eyes as he was looking in the eyes of death. He wanted to do something not for himself but for his love but he knew there is no way out. And the next second that guy presses the trigger and '

*Promo Ends*

dont get to scared as this is not gonna be a painful update as ro ro k ansu b khatam ho gaey ho gay na 😆

Love

TaSha 😳

Edited by --Ta_Sha-- - 12 years ago
love_taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
shit he shot hope rey ya taani ya sw ko na lage plzzz
continue soon
n thanks 4 pm
-Fam_TaaReY- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yaar heart attack na dilaao 😆😆 😆 😆
promo dekh k hi dar lag raha hai 😆😆
update soon 😆😆
Mohit_monaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hawww!! nahhiii...
i hope sum1 comes for his rescue...
hopefully the lost troupe along wid swayam or sumthin shoots d guy b4 he shoots rey...
damn...this is scary... =(
and maine iss baar note nahi padha.. 😆

and jaldi update karna =)
Viji.Chandran thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

plz update soon...

ur promo s so scary
raveena1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
omg scary promo...guy presses the trigger and..??? and kya..plz aisa suspense mat rakho ki humari jaan nikal jaaye...now u have to update soon or else i will kill u😡😡...update soon okay.
lovelypriya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
yaar what r u doing do u want to kill me or what yaar u na...k fine the promo was osam i mean bohut suspense hain n i love suspenes..so do update soon as mujhe to itni jaldi heart attack nahi aayega bt baki logo ko pakka aajyega so be ready with ur update soon dear...love u
kriti094 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Bahut hi scary promo hai
plz jaldi updt karna