12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Fam_TaaReY-

Tasha this chapter made me cry 😭 😭😭 😭😭😭

And when I read about Rey's condition , I really felt numb ... 😭 😭😭😭
Rey's condition stopped my heartbeat 🤢🤢 🤢🤢 🤢🤢
It was really emotional 😭 😭😭 😭😭😭
And when I read these lines :
"I want to kill him so bad but boss didn't allow us to kill him as he wants him to die slowly slowly"

I just wanted to kill that person 😡😡 😡😡 😡 😡😡 😡
Aane do unhein mere saamne ... I would kill him
I was literally shivering with fear ...
I was just like
And this line touch me to the core
"A tear rolled down from her eyes while thinking that this time he will not be able to fulfill his promise made to her..."
Rey is so helpless yaar 😭
And then: Taani walks in the jungle alone following her heart's directions.
I was like awww with this 😆 😆😆😆 😆😆
Loved Taani's frustration when Rey was not looking in that direction where she was standing 😆😆 😆😆 😆😆😆
Loved the way you described Taani's situation and Rey's condition ...

Enjoyed reading the chapter 😊
Update soon 😊😊
Will be waiting for your next PM 😉😉 😉😉

awe itna rola diya mei nei sowwy yeh lo aansu poch lo

hmmm coming to your comment well dont worry i am gonna complete your wish of killing them all i promise 🤢
ya taani followed her heart which brought her to her Rey
and I m glad u liked my way of describing their pain
will try to update as soon as possible dear 😃 and thanks for the lambu comment muah 🤗

--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanya8

you know wat i m madly in love wid ur ff itz soo gud yr n rey in jungle goshh uff scared wat is gonna happen next bt i kno its gonna gt more interesting thanx 4 d pm n yaa update soon n do pm me😊😊

thanks a lot for loving my ff and yes you are write it will going to get very interesting with all those action, love, romance, pain and etc
so stay tuned and will update soon and pm u as well 😃
-Rambler- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First of all you are such a brilliant writer.And i must thank you for writing such an amazing ff.
The update was amazing. I was so scared for rey.
Taani finally found him but how willl they get out...
Please update soon... Rey and taani ko bacha lena...

Edited by neha23 - 12 years ago
--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: neha23

First of all you are such a brilliant writer.And i must thank you for writing such an amazing ff.

The update was amazing. I was so scared for rey.
Taani finally found him but how willl they get out...
Please update soon... Rey and taani ko bacha lena...

thanks a lot dear for liking my FF and for your praise 😳
and you're most welcome 😃
how they will get out for that you will have to wait for the next update 😉
will update soon and don't TaaRey ko kuch nahi hoga
mujhe marna hai kya sab jaan se maar day gay mujhe agar TaaRey ko kuch ho gaya toh 😆
once again thanks a lot ur comment made my day no actually evening 😃
Love
TaSha
--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima_taarey

wow!!! pls update soon!!!

coz m sspeechless ryt nw... i dunno wat to sya

awe but i wanted to know 😭
but anyways will update soon 😊
--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Natasha.

Tasha u really need to send me a box of Kleenex tissue...
I love how Taani can feel her Rey that he is in that direction. The way Rey is tie up is horrible I can only imagine the strength and courage has and also control not to go and hug her Rey for dear life. The way she was throwing the small stones on Rey to get his attention was so cute... Love the way Rey spoke out loud to save Taani so those evil idiots wouldn't see her. Tasha it was brilliantly written I love it and plz come up with a kickass plan to Save Rey. U did a fantastic, amazing job

here is your tissue i hope u didn't cry a lot dear
thanks for all the praise and for liking the update
well don't worry i m on it so will save TaaRey with an amazing plan hope i meet all the expectations
will update as soon as possible
kriti094 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow finally taani found rey .
It was an interesting update
eagerly w8ing for d nxt part
plz update soon
PPooja08 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
hey tasha such a emotinal update rey in so much pain yaar u know what i just can see rey in so much pain bt overall the update was awesome n supebr loved it thanks for the pm dear...
--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dh19

awesome
loved the idea of rey feels taani
and taani hears his voice..
totally filmy but loved it
excited for the next part
as how taani saves rey..
pls. pls. try to cont. soon.

thanks a lot for liking the update
n ya filmy that but maza aya na 😉😆
will update as soon as possible :D
--Ta_Sha-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovelypriya

WOW SUCH A SUPEBR STORY YAAR I REALLY LOVED IT N U R MAKING ME LOVE MORE N MORE THIS STORY YAAR REALLY LIKING IT TO THE CORE OF MY HEART YAAR...DO UPDATE SOON

I m so happy that u are liking my ff so much and i m reaching your heart 😳
Love u my Lovely🤗
Ur
TaShu