Lo kal lo baat isse kehte hai fix...

Colors2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
Lo kal lo Baat isse kehte hai fixing...

i cant see two losers in top three and nishaji is out, woman with so much grace n talent lost to navneet and Doyle. i have one last hope from this show that ripu wins...

I will never watch mc4...mc5 any future seasons.
Edited by Colors2012 - 12 years ago

BullsEye777 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Took you so long😆 Icing on cake - voting process for a cooking competition(I hope guys on forum are not joking about this as I am taking this as the truth and tweeted as well regarding this)
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I agree..I wish Rippu wins
Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I agree... Ripu has to win. We have been given a chance to make right person win. Vote for Ripu. He deserves it more than anyone. 😊
Edited by -Ritu567- - 12 years ago
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
i cant believe tht voting process for cookin competition!!r they nuts?? ufff cant tolarate nymore this idiot show
Raina101 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
This show is a silly as silly gets!
Nisha out after losin to Navneet and Doyel!!!

It's a cooking show not some random reality show. How do we vote without tasting?

Absolutely rubbish
aratipradhan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I really wanted nisha and ripu to be finalists
-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
the voting is only to support...they seem to have already shot for the finale...
Mellifluous thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nisha ji is not in final & the two multitalenter chef Navneet & Doyel are in final!!!! 😲 😲 I am still to believe this on what basis ppl would judge them by voting??? by the antics of contestant or the stupid bakwas infront of camera??? Whats going on in Masterchef 3 SP themselve are confused. I hope this is the last season of Masterchef India coz if SP want to promote cheating competition they better poromote any saas bahu drama. This is ridiculous. I am so pissed off seeing all this crap 😡
anusha.cochin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
We are not tasting der dish...
its not a singing/dancing competition ...how can sum1 vote without tasting deir dishes...rubbish😡

I think voting system also a mockery just 2 make sure dat deir 'fav contestant win...dey wil Navneet got more vote...so he won...what is the credibility of voting system😕