Virman os Stadium Kiu Garam Hai-FTH part 5, pg 26

devilaonmoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys... ... I am gonna start my new os on our bestest jodi ever... obviously Virman. I thought to name it...
Stadium Kiu Garam Hai - Feel The Heat / Hit
Tell me if you like the name... ... and I am gonna post it in a few days... depends on the respond I get for the prologue... I hope you will like it... ...
And dear vampuu (vamps 1996) , I am sick of your bugging... ... you will get your candy after this os ends... ... You know yaar what I mean...
Prologue...Jeevika is already married to viren and they are living happily in Chandigarh with the vadhera family. But virat and manvi are still enemies. However virat started singing and after getting a very high voltage lecture about life from manvi this change happened. Virat is thankful for that to manvi but never showed it as his ego always came in between. He always had a very soft corner for manvi in his heart from the very first time they met. He was scared to name the feelings he had for his ded futiya, his earlier heart break and those memories worked as hurdles in his way to see the truth in his heart.On the other hand, manvis days were going so so in Hrishikesh in the absence of her dear sister. She decided to study further and the whole chowdhuri family agreed with her this decision. She was sent to Chandigarh for her further studies, but she was staying in a hostel instead of vadhera house. You know... di's sasural, swamini bua and all... But she was visiting vadhera house every now and then. Virat and her nok jhoks and the petty fights were going on as usual like always.One day manvi and her friends planned to... ...Aah... haaa.. its a prologue so no more... see you with the first part... how soon??... you decide.....press the like button and comment to make me update sooner... ... till then tada...
Index:
Edited by devilaonmoon - 12 years ago

devilaonmoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Stadiam Kiu Garam Hai
Feel The Heet/ Hit...
Edited by devilaonmoon - 12 years ago
naina927 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nw cont soon... I dnt wanna wait...
Thnks fr d pm
vamps1996 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
hahahahhahaha *evil laugh* akhir man hi gayi na 😈
seriouslyyy ur gona write another 🤣
sach mein i love u waise all tht bugging was just to tease ya but never knew tht u will agree 😆
the prologue is amazinggg and this is gona be a candy between the xams rofl thnx for the pm
sha19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice one 😊
Waiting for the chapter
kulsum_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well just saw ur name in my pm and i gt excited coz i was sure it will be again sumthing fun and crazy 😛
interesting prologue ...update first very sooon plzzu 😊
manvilover18 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
interesting story...
can't wait to read first part...
plzzz plzzz update it quick...
preity_d thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
planned to watch a match 🤣
continue soon
title is damn interesting
SweetAngels96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yaar plz continue soon!! Like really SOON!!
nisha22222 thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
plzz cntinue soon.nd do pm me..the coccept is amazing