soha88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
yep sareeta, pallavi sure is different and straight forward! i just hope she gives a real emotional lecture like this one to shiv once she finds out abt him and ippy...and even THEN if shiv didn't drown in shame, i'd come and literally drown him personally!

Pallavi is great...sometimes i think, even better than Iqbal(nowadays is an example!).....she's just so freakin naturally brilliant! even cliche dialogues come out of her naturally...nothing looks made up...it looks so real...and her character IS real...we can all relate to her, and maybe that's why we sympathasize with her so much...she does stuff that regular ppl would do emotionally...she never tries to become mahaan and take matters into her own hands...she knows her self and is aware of the depths of her feelings which leads her to handle things more realistically...

Soha
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soha88

yep sareeta, pallavi sure is different and straight forward! i just hope she gives a real emotional lecture like this one to shiv once she finds out abt him and ippy...and even THEN if shiv didn't drown in shame, i'd come and literally drown him personally!

Pallavi is great...sometimes i think, even better than Iqbal(nowadays is an example!).....she's just so freakin naturally brilliant! even cliche dialogues come out of her naturally...nothing looks made up...it looks so real...and her character IS real...we can all relate to her, and maybe that's why we sympathasize with her so much...she does stuff that regular ppl would do emotionally...she never tries to become mahaan and take matters into her own hands...she knows her self and is aware of the depths of her feelings which leads her to handle things more realistically...

Soha

Exactly my thoughts, she is freaking naturally brilliant!!! Couldnt agree more!!! You've said it so well, I jus have to say you have echoed my thoughts as well!!! 😊

vcool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sareeta

Exactly my thoughts, she is freaking naturally brilliant!!! Couldnt agree more!!! You've said it so well, I jus have to say you have echoed my thoughts as well!!! 😊

i agree wid both of u😊 , well-said, 👏 she is a brilliant actress, very natural, iq is gud in his own way but i agree shez awesome, i never had a fav actress on tv but now i do:pallavi !👏😃

6219 thumbnail
Pallavi is an awesome actress...those powerful dialouges should have pierced Shiv's heart, but it did not....kiss mitte ke bana hai yeh insaan...anyway Shiv is wrong and its really sad how his character is being shown now. Gauri's character is demoralizing woman value...its really cheap how she is showing how Gauri is being used for someone's gain...how could Ekta keep continue doing this. All her serials are the same.
sareeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: vcool

i agree wid both of u😊 , well-said, 👏 she is a brilliant actress, very natural, iq is gud in his own way but i agree shez awesome, i never had a fav actress on tv but now i do:pallavi !👏😃

Agree Reem. For me, I started off watching KAA, because of Pallavi, infact like I have been saying, it was the promos of KAA, even bfore it started , the pic of Pallavi and the Kaali Maa aspect that got me interested and I find Pallavi very beautiful and very very expressive!

Mr IK being it , was a surprise aspect and I didnt even know his name , can you beat it??!!!?? 😆 my knowledge of new actors and serials was really bad!! , I knew him as the rockstar from KYPH...and had managed to catch an episode or two .thank god( I used to watch the promos and all that!)

I jus liked his lookand the attitude when I saw him in KAA and believe me , after watching him KAA, I am a huge fan of his... he is jus too good!!! hmmmmmmmmmm

But I guess, after the intial shock of this replacement, I guess, I am gonna watch it for Pallavi .. for as long as the story too is relatable..(n if that is a word! 😕)

sareeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenkumar

Pallavi is an awesome actress...those powerful dialouges should have pierced Shiv's heart, but it did not....kiss mitte ke bana hai yeh insaan...anyway Shiv is wrong and its really sad how his character is being shown now. Gauri's character is demoralizing woman value...its really cheap how she is showing how Gauri is being used for someone's gain...how could Ekta keep continue doing this. All her serials are the same.

Yeah Di, Pallavi is beautiful and awesome actress! And yeah I agree, the way Shiv Kapoor's character is being changed, is sad, like all other Ekta gharana serials, SHiv Dude will become SHivdas I guess... and I jus hope Gauri is for the sake for womanhood , shown to be stronger and an independent and as realistic as she is now...and not turned into some mahaan devta like the other Ekta gharana bahus! 😉

-Afreen- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
haye main tu peeghal gai shiv kyun nahi peeghalta... 😆 😆
bt gauri did a fab performance....koool han... 😆
vcool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sareeta

Agree Reem. For me, I started off watching KAA, because of Pallavi, infact like I have been saying, it was the promos of KAA, even bfore it started , the pic of Pallavi and the Kaali Maa aspect that got me interested and I find Pallavi very beautiful and very very expressive!

Mr IK being it , was a surprise aspect and I didnt even know his name , can you beat it??!!!?? 😆 my knowledge of new actors and serials was really bad!! , I knew him as the rockstar from KYPH...and had managed to catch an episode or two .thank god( I used to watch the promos and all that!)

I jus liked his lookand the attitude when I saw him in KAA and believe me , after watching him KAA, I am a huge fan of his... he is jus too good!!! hmmmmmmmmmm

But I guess, after the intial shock of this replacement, I guess, I am gonna watch it for Pallavi .. for as long as the story too is relatable..(n if that is a word! 😕)

u know sareeta believe or not even i started watching the show becoz of pallavi, the promos were very promising indeed😊, infact my sister(a huge fan of kyph)told me that iqbal will be in this serial, and i was like wat will he do in this serial 😳? i wasnt his fan at that time😳 i just saw kyph initially and never watched it regularly, but after watching kaa wat can i say , i have become an ardent fan of his and pallavis😃,and abt the new entry ...sareeta i know that yash is a gud actor and we shld give him a chance but after some thinking i rly dunno ...as u have said i'll watch it for pallavi and if the story is gud..but for how long lets see...😕