ShenzK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I thought you might have updated. But I really appreciate your effort of typing it all on mobile phone. Though I have done such a.thing in past but still continuing the entire FF. Hatts off to you.
SAIBALROUTH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice one, loved reading it. 👏
Angelic.x.Chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys I am back with a update, thank you all for lots of lovely comments! 🤗
Sorry guys I am updating late I was going to update yesterday but my internet ran out so I couldn't heres the update!
I will send PMs later!

~Part 4~

Swaron and Recky walk out and make their way to the terrace as they need silence and because Rey is the GS and Swaron are the CS and ACS, they can go here as they have he authority to do so and because the rest of the college don't and therefore it's more quiter there. The rest of the gang don't know how they feel they are confused about their opinion about Kriya so they stay in the dance studio.

After few mins Naani (Tanni) comes back! 🤢
( seeing the silence in the room and everyone's faces dull she gathers that something is not right and she pokes her nose in to see what happened)
Taani: "what happened?"
Vishaka: "Taani just stay out of it man" ( really not in the mood to talk tone)
Simmi: "yeah just leave it" ( trying not sound mean but just sounding as if stating a clear fact)
Taani feels left out and and walks out and makes her way to the fire exit; as she thinks Rey will be there but to her surprise he isnt there!
Taani talking to herself: "this is all because of you Kriya today nobody wants to talk to me. Because of YOU my prince charming is not here with me! It hasnt even been a week since you came and everythin is out of my hands already! Argh I will take revenge!" (*jeez girl calm down and get your facts right he is NOT yours for god sake*)

**Terrace**

Swayam: "Rey?"
Rey: "hmm"
Swayam: "are you in love with Kriya or Taani don't get me wrong dude but"
(Cut of by Rey)
Rey: "I know dude you don't mean it in a bad way but I actually don't know I mean argh i just don't know"
Sharon: "don't worry Rey"
Vicky: "you will find out soon, your heart will tell you"
Swayam: "okay, think about this Rey when you calm down"
Rey: "yeah dude I will"
Sharon: "so guys we need to know the whole story of Kriya, I mean even if we agree that she ditched Rey, why has she changed so much now, I mean she wasn't like this before"
Vicky: "you have a point we need to do something"
Swayam: "we should talk to her"
Sharon: "yeah but how she is a teacher now and we can't just go up to her in front of people and say "we want to talk to you" ( and she acts it out with her index finger pointing out, just like she did when she challenged Kriya for the dance face off)
(*lol it would be funny you did that*)
Vicky: "but Rey you can pull her in fire exit, (and looks at Rey) just like you did when you wanted to say her dance was good"
Sharon: "what?"(confused about what is Vicky talking about)
Vicky: "yeah, when when you and her were having that dance face off, Rey tried to stop you two but I don't why, and we didn't let him stop you, and the next day Rey pulled her in FE and made me the guard, so no one finds out that he was praising a weakling"
Sharon: ( in a fake melo drama tone) "haaww Rey I didn't expect this from you!" (fake anger)
Swayam: "yeah and you never told me about this"
Rey: "come on guys leave it" ( and the memories come bak to him about that day and tears escape from his eyes but he quickly wipes them so no one notices)

(Thought process broken by Vicky)

Vicky: "so what say guys?"
Swaron: "yeah a good idea and we will wait near the bottom steps with you Vicky"

(All look at Rey for this approval)

Rey: "what?"
Swayam: "what do you think?"
Rey: "okay it's an okay plan"
Vicky: "what do you mean by "an okay plan" it's the perfect plan"
Sharon: "yeh guys whatever" (least bothered about their stupid argument)
Vicky: (in an serious but calm tone) "Sharon can I ask you something?"(he wants to know why Sharon is helping them because Sharon never liked Kriya well that's thats his thought)
Sharon: "I know what you are going to ask and I really don't why I am helping you guys do this, I just I know that I am going to help you guys"
( they have a few seconds of silence and to break the awkward silence )
Swayam: "so lets begin"

***Next day***

** Kriya in Sids office**

Kriya: "so how's everything between you and Tammy?"
Sid: "Is all perfect because of you."
Kriya: "I know I'm the best but still no need to praise me so much."
Sid: "Kriya?" (worried tone)
Kriya: "hmmm"
Sid: "you okay I mean with all this stuff I mean we can talk about it if you want as I am your best buddy from childhood"
Kriya: "I know Sid but its fine I have come for a reason and it's bigger than all this and it's definitely bigger than my feelings and the reason why I am here is my is my first priority"
Sid: "I get all this but remember I am always there for you and not just me Bhai, bhabhi, Nichole, RDX and Tammy also."
Kriya: "Thanks Sid (and gives him a bone crushing hug) I am going to go now, see ya and say "hi" to Tammy for me"
Sid: "how did you know I am going to talk to Tammy after you leave"(scratching his head to think about when he told her he's going to speak to Tammy)
Kriya: "well because I am a psychic and therefore I know everything you see"
And then Kriya goes out of Sid's office and is walking past the fire exit when a pair of strong, muscly and familiar arms pull her in the fire exit
She doesn't say anything as she knows that its HIM and Rey closes the door behind him without a problem
Swaron and Vicky slowly whispers so the two can't hear
Sharon: "they make it's seem so easy"
Vicky: "I know it's like their old daily routine"
Swayam: "yeah guys"

*Back to Kriyaansh*

Kriya: "let go of me Reyaansh" ( in a sharp tone )
Rey: "it's Rey for you and plus I..." (Cut of by Kriya)
Kriya: "Reyaansh, ( making it evident that she's going to call him that ) I said let go of me Reyaansh"

(Rey put his fingers on top of her lips at his mere touch she gets goose bumps)

Rey feels it and notices that she does get affected by him ( somewhere deep inside in him he feels that she couldn't have ditched him, her reaction at his mere touch proved that right but that's the bit of him that he doesn't even know )
( putting all the thoughts aside )
Rey: "you're such a baatcutter"

** At the bottom of the steps**

(Swayam and Vicky chuckle where Sharon's like what does that mean? And Swayam noticig that look on her face gives an tell-you-later expression)

*Back to Kriyaansh*

( Kriya somewhere in herself she feels happy that he addressed with this name but she controls her emotions)
Kriya in her mind: kitne arso baad muje yeh naam se tume pookara linecutter…
( putting all them thoughts aside Kriya continues being rude and arrogant )
Kriya: "don't call me that Reyaansh and let go of me I need to go for my class"
Rey: "well I will always call you "Baattcutter", Baatcutter and your lesson doesn't start until half an hour"
Kriya: "whatever just let me go" ( as she knows that she will get lost in them chocolate eyes of his and loose control over herself, which she cannot afford to do so she is avoiding the eye contact) ( where as Rey is trying to make the eye contact) (* hehe opposites attracts 😆 *)
Rey: "okay Baatcutter I will let go but just answer some questions and then you're free to go" (deep inside himself he's just thinking that "I will never want to let go of you")
Kriya: "I don't want to answer any of your questions and let go of me NOW!" ( and she goes in hyper mode)
To which Rey just a quick peck her on the lips to shut her up

* At the bottom of the steps *

(Swaron and Vicky are just like did he really do that and shocked at his sudden action as it wasn't part of their plan and they are thinking "this like PDA guys" )

* Kriyaansh *

( And Kriya shuts up as she is in an shock and looks in his eyes )
Rey: "that did the trick and now answer me. Why did you leave me? And what's with all this changes in you? Your clothes, your behaviour and all haan?"
Kriya: (lost her controll in them deep chocolate eyes)
( they have there LLHH and Kriya who has lost her senses start answering to his questions )
Kriya: "Linecutter I had to"

* At the bottom of the steps *

( The three listening very closely and analyising every word and movement are like "linecutter" now what is with this meaning of this nickname given to Rey? But more importantly the words "had to" are egoing in their heads and think does mean that she never meant to ditch him? or actually she was lying about the "ditching" and "using" thing?)

* Kriyaansh *

( Kriya was continuing when Rey cut her)
Rey: "what do you mean by " had to"?"
Kriya still not in her senses is about to say why whento Rey's bad luck…
Kriya's phone starts ringing it read " important-sh.."( as the entire name couldn't be fitted).
This made Kriya come back to senses and Rey glances that name of of the the caller

*His pov*

Who could it be that she has wrote "important" before their name (Rey is purely jealous and turning into tomato *😆*).

*PoV ended*

Kriya picked up the call (*I'm just going to show one sided convo*)
Kriya: "hello"
Caller:...
Kriya: "shoot hurry up go on tell me"
Calle:...
Kriya: "WHAT?"
Kriya: "this is big..." About to say something when the bell rang
Kriya: "okay I need to go to 'teach' so talk to him about it and let me know as soon as the class finishes I will call you okay?" ( she exaggerates the word "teach")
Kriya: "okay bye"
Kriya: "will you hang up I guess you are not so I will, bye"

Rey: "who was that?"
Kriya: "none of you business"
Rey: "baatcutter who was that and why you worried more like tensed"
Kriya: "keep out of it" (becoming stern)
Rey: "don't tell me what to do" (ego after all) "and tell me please?" (worried)
Kriya: "look don't get involved" (trying heard to sound stern)
Rey: "what is it?" (concerned)
Kriya: "look just forget you ever heard any of this and just carry on with your life and with your "girlfriend""
(the word "girlfriend" somewhere penetrated his heart)And she leaves before Rey could say anything and all come out of their hiding
Sharon: "we need to talk about all of this"
Swayam: "yep" ( Majnu can't ever say no to his Laila )
Vicky: "what did she mean by "had to leave"?
Sharon: "why did she exagerate the the word "teach"?"
Swayam: "who was she talking to?"
Rey: "exactly what I wannted to know who was the person and why did she seems to be so concerened and why did the person's name had "important" at the beginning?"
Vicky: "we need to find and why did she tell you to keep out of this I hope she not doing anything wrong" ( tensed )
The other three in tensed tone: "let's hope"
Sharon: "that was the stuff that she can only answer; but there are something's you lot can tell me"
Swayam: ( remembers, and says ) "oh yes Rey calls Kriya "baattcutter" because she always cuts him when he talks"
Shraron: "ooohhh"
Swayam: "but why did she call you linecutter?"
Trio look at him
Rey: "well actually it's because when we first met in Dehradun I cut the line and second time when we met I cut the line so she calls me linecutter"
Vicky: "oohh"
Rey: "okay guys but we need to know the answer to the other questions"
Swayam: "yeah but for now we have have already missed one class we can can't miss the other"
Sharon: "your right Swayam"
Vicky: "aww Shron just agreed to Swayam" (teasing)
(Sharon blushes)
Vicky: "blushing and all haan"
Swayam: "okay guys let's go"
Rey: "let's do what Swaron said" (he exaggerates the word "Swaron")
And both blushes and all leave for the next class

Naani also eneters the class and the seating arrangements looked like this

Swaron vishaka&neha. Nil& other

Rey&vicky. Simmi&rinni. Amar and bharat

And seeing that all the louians were sitting next to each other and no one has saved a seat for her made her get more angry as they already forgot her after Kriya came ( *well naani see even your Boyf dont care* ) and she goes and sits by herself in the corner.

Sorry guys for any errors and typos!
A very big sorry guys because if the Kriyaansh scene wasn't that good 😔 I tried my best though!

Guys please like and comment if you think the update was a load of bull- then criticise but please comment and like!

Love ya guys 🤗

😊

~Anu~
Princess_Devil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
res...
unres...
nyc update...
tanni nanni now lousians dnt care abt u😆...
revenge oh really tumhare pass dimaag bhi hai sochneke liya losser 🤢...
loving swaron n recky...
rey still effects kriya 😊...
kriya kithni b change hojaye she is still such a baatcutter...
haayyee kriyaansh LLHH ...
kriya jst told him dat she had to linecutter...
whoz dt caller n y is she soo worried...
ye kahi shivam toh nahi???
reveal kriya's secret soon...
waiting for kriyaansh reunion...
P.S. d whole update reminded me of old D3 n our lovely kriyaansh, thanq 🤗 sooo much, love u...
Edited by nikkreyarshafan - 12 years ago
Kanchi.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ReS

unres

superb update...😃

accha huya sharon called taani bhenji i lykd it...😆

den fireexit scene was jst aweome...

rey pecked kriya on her lips to shut her shameless...😉

in between swaron nd vicky whispering was also nice...😊

kitne tym baad dey called each other baatcutter nd linecutter...😊 nd upar se usme sharon confuse ke yeh kon hai...😕

finally end me usse pata chala ke kon hai...

nd nw who is dat mystry man..???❓

loving swaron nd rey-vicky ...❤️

end mein mast tha taani ke liye kissi ne jaga hi nahi pakdi achha hkiya woh logo...😆 ne waise bi i h8 her...😡

ab jaldi kriya ka secret reveal kar...

nd kr ko milao...

update soon..

Edited by kanchi01 - 12 years ago
ShenzK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Really amazing update. I loved the KriYansh Fire exit scene and Swaron and Vicky whispering in between. And later on Baatcutter and Linecutter mystery solved for Sharon. 🤣
malificient thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
after a looong time kriyaansh fire exit scene!!!
i liked the update..😃
hmmm so many questions to be answered...😳

I have already uodated the pervious page

😊
~Anu~
Roxxy47 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superb part 😃 ...
But ya mysterious too...
The plan to trap Kria was nice ...
Rey ko Kria ke kareeb aane ka mauka mil gaya 😉 ...
Both of them calling each other 'Baatcutter' 'Linecutter' , itne time baad...
Rey pecked Kria 😲 ...
Chup karane ka acha tareeka tha 😳 ...
Haye!!! KR lost into each other ...
Swaron N Vicky ki duty achi thi , bodygaurd ki 😆...
Whose call was that ...
Loved this part ❤️...
N will be waiting for the next part 😊

Originally posted by: shelly_Arsha

Aw rey kriya k liye itna roya..
atleast he'll realisee
next update mein sachaii bataa doh!
nice to see swaron and ricky supporting kriya
and sharons change towards her is also nice