What happened to Yatin (VC)? No explanation!

Marybarton thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
SBB, SBS and everything happened but they gave us no explanation why the anchor and best actor in the show has suddenly been replaced! Where is he? What happened? The show must go on but not without an explanation! The cracks are finally starting to show. I am shocked, the story and actors are have kept going so amazingly without any TRP induced dramatic changes until now.

Edited by Marybarton - 12 years ago

Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yep I noticed it today...I loved the oggie VC...Not sure why they had to change the actor..😕😳
Marybarton thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Yep I noticed it today...I loved the oggie VC...Not sure why they had to change the actor..😕😳

They should at least given an explanation. It ruined the show for me today.
Sonal99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I hope he comes back. Cannot see Kumud's scenes with this actor as VC...
mandygill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marybarton

They should at least given an explanation. It ruined the show for me today.

mary, it ruined the show for me too today! i did not feel like watching it! seems like the show is falling apart..lots of pressure from the channel and the production team to make it better due to falling trps..but there is a limit to what one can do..i wonder what will happen now..i am bit scared..i hope no disaster!
Edited by mandygill - 12 years ago
slyther_in thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Its really tough 2 accept him as VC. Old 1 was nice. I cant think him as VC when sombdy call him. He is very bad 2 c also.
Siri22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Not liking this new guy.

Also this show has very less coverage and no articles. Why?
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Mary i think it must b some health regarding issue or abt actor's personal commitments bt yea explation toh banta hai..wl miss yatin ji he was kumud's teddy bear typs dad..lol touchwood to d shw i really dnt want anythng bad happen wid it...
-sakshi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
its a big shock, hope he comes back as .he is the life of the show

-solitary- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I too miss yatinji..
Old VC was very real n connected very well !!
I esp love his laughter !! It is very contagious !! 😆
Missing him.. 😭
Hope they bring him back !! 🤔
Edited by arshi4evr16 - 12 years ago