crazy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: flicka

ok so what to say about the update it was a wonderful update i already knew that rey is upto something hate rey for that but lets see until when he will be like that really want to kill rey for that he will leave no choice to taani except marriage waiting for the next update

Pls don't hate Rey ..pls 😆😆
Aims, you know sometimes I feel hw do I write such a stupid story..entirely impractical..bt still i write bcoz many of my frnz want it

thanks for this beautiful comment wth lovely emo
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mohit_monaya

i soo soo soo knew ki kuch panga hone wala hai...

i mean its rey we are talkin bout...
*sigh*
feelin so bad for taani... =(
im excited to see rey's clauses in marriage...
its gona be interesting...
update soon di =)

Panga nahi ho toh FF perhne ka maza hi ayega😉😆
everything ll be fine and this update ll b long one so, don't get bored okay😳😆
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijichandran

😕 wt s going on rey's mind????????????????

i knw only u can answer ths qn...
i m mre shocked to see d the reactn of taani's family abt ths marriag...
plz update soon oyhrwse i l go mad thinking abt wt rey gonna do nxt...
plz plz plz update soon

Viji, itna sara confusion wala sign😆😆😆
Taani's family is so greedy, this is natural...we can't help it
now I gonna update it, bored mat ho jana😉😆
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taani.priya1997

commented before pm awesome update loved it so much, really khub bhalo laglo pore and just waiting for the clause to know

Thank yo so much Priya..🤗
ami majhe majhe vabi, eirokom toh reality te hoy na..ami ki ajgubi goppo likhchi😕
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

i was the first one to read this update but again my stupid internet din't let me comment 😡

anywyaz...superb update as usual
i loved it!
Rey calls Taani just before the wedding...you see i doubt his intentions
poor Taani cannot back out now she has to accept all his conditions
i wonder what are the conditions 🤔
and as i said earlier i think Rey did all this purposely...but i don't understand why he is marrying Taani...i don't think he is doing all this to get her house because she doesn't own it
then what is the reason???
so many secrets in this ff 😆
eagerly waiting for part b...sunday come fast plz 😊

Why Rey is marrying Taani, will not be reveled now actually, the main reason will be known after few updates 😳😃

I am gonna write conditions in my next updates with the detailed of marriage..hope u ppl don't get bored 😉😆

Sanu, your comment and style always brings a wide smile on my face🤗
crazy2012 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanya8

wow wow wow diiit was tooo goodd

i really wanna knw watt is dere in dat contract n yehh shaadi mai invite zarur karna or haaa rey ka biwi hone wali dulhan n alll bolnaa is justtt sooo ossam i really llike ur ff n d twists n turns are just awesomee lovedd it n update soon n do pm

All are invited sanaya..didn't u check the card??? how could I forget to invite you people😃

and thanks for this beautiful comment 🤗
flicka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: crazy2012

Pls don't hate Rey ..pls 😆😆
Aims, you know sometimes I feel hw do I write such a stupid story..entirely impractical..bt still i write bcoz many of my frnz want it

thanks for this beautiful comment wth lovely emo

debu how can u say its a stupid story u know one thing because of this story we came to know each other because of this story i knew u and we became friends this story is really special for me and u know u hurt me by saying its a stupid story i am crying
aria_taarey thumbnail
Wow... excellent ff.. have no words...!!! Read all the parts in a go..😊
LOVED IT DEAR.. waitin fo ur next update...
crazy2012 thumbnail
Chapter 13 (B) : The Grand Marriage - the clauses of Marriage

"The first clause says that you can't take any other job for the rest of your life except of my company. I would like to appoint you in my company with the fare compensation and eligible post as well, but if you don't like the job or your boss that is ME, you can't leave it as per your wish" Rey finishes

"my second clause says the simple thing about this marriage, as neither of us love or like each other, I have made a good relieved for both of us, we will sign a divorce paper before our marriage. Now, you must be surprising that we have not married yet, but how could we sign this paper. Let me tell you, the date of which will be kept blank and I will put it as per MY wish" Rey tells the second condition

"What? are you crazy Mr Singhania, we are getting married few hours later and you are reading some stupid conditions, are you mad? shaadi kya mazak hai aapke liye?" Taani starts screaming

"No Ms Sikhawat, I am in very cool mood, after all I am getting married after some times, look at the clauses, I am giving you the fair chance, you can't blame me, you have no jobs now, whereas you are getting a lifetime opportunity to work with The Reyaansh Singhania" he pauses for a moment and continues again, "you know what is your fault meri dulhan, you easily believe people, and you did this mistake in judging me also..that day when I told you that MMS was not done by me, you simply believed my words, amazing!!!!" he starts laughing

"I am a business tycoon, you know when someone climbs the ladder of success, these small issues may happen, no one give a damn to it, so that MMS issue had also hardly affect me, my reputation. But if you wanted to find the truth, you could see that that MMS had already been deleted with the source file or master file on the very next day..Yes Ms Sikhawat, Yes..I have done it, and that day's circumstances had helped me a lot to plot it, fortunately for me and unfortunately for you" says Rey with a smiling face

"But, why Mr Singhania, why?? why have you ruined my life forever? just because I didn't agree to sleep with you? just because I was not ready to leave that house? just because I wanted to find the truth of friend's pregnancy?" Taani now starts crying

"No..just because Reyaansh Singhania wants that, and I am not answerable to you Ms Sikhawat." Rey answers

"Not answerable to me!!! you are forgetting Mr Singhania, this is my life and I have the right to know about it very much" says Taani

"But the scriptwriter of this entire drama is The Reyaansh Singhania, dekho meri dulhaan, ooopppsss sorry Ms Sikhawat, actually you will be my dulhan once you signed this paper and handover to Aman, think over it, once you hand over it, I will reach at your door step with my baarat" Rey smiles and continues,

"actually you don't have any other option left with you, if you don't agree to these clauses, your marriage will be cancelled and you better know the consequences of it..saaid wale mandap pe chhori huyee dulhaan ko, Indian society never accept, and moreover you have one younger sister, two other kids in your family. Another thing you can choose - you can kill yourself, but this can be a loss again for you, because your family depends on your earning, whereas I am giving you this golden scope"

"So think, think Ms Sikhawat and more over you will get everything being Mrs Taani Reyaansh Singhania, naam - daulaat- sahoraat (name, fame,money) everything, then why you become unnecessarily emotional? Look at me, I am a blank cheque standing in front of you, en cash me in every possible way and waise bhi girls only love money" Rey says these when he sees Taani crying

"I will love to hear positive thing from you meri dulhaan" he says this leaving the place

"Wait Mr Singhania, I also have one condition" says Taani, she is now behaving normal, she can now understand that she is very much in the trap which has a hard way to cut out

"Condition? what? though you are not in that stage of giving me any kind of condition to me, still I would definitely like to hear from you..so tell me" he says while turning back to her

"I want the building in my elder brother's name, I know you have bought it from our landlord already" Taani asks

Rey thinks something for a while and replied back with a smile "okay done, meri dulhan, this is a gift from my side to my saale sahab, anything more you want? I told you before, I always believe in fair deal"

"No" Taani nods her head horizontally, "one my last wish, this contract marriage should be kept as secret between you and me, please"

"I promise" he left the place with these last words

***End of Flashback***

Go Back to Prologue
Taani is sitting in her room with a piece of paper in front of her. She is minutely reviewing it with the each and every points stating over there. Taani is wearing the red colored lehenga specially designed by one of the designer in the city, this is heavy weight. She is having costly jewellery and bindi on forehead. Yes, today Taani is going to marry Mr Reyansh Singhania, the CEO and Managing Director of RS Industries. The holy moment is coming so close, everybody from her relatives already gathered in the below hall room...

w/n - end of Flashback, now come to now, please leave your comment to continue this FF and for getting PMs. My mood is not at all good,

Edited by crazy2012 - 12 years ago
flicka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
yupppieee me first me first ok loved the update already knew that rey was going to do that but wait Mr Shinghania wait till u fall in love with our cute taani will see what will u do then then i will laugh on u and why did taani asked for a building on the name of his brother really confused so waiting for the next update already
Edited by flicka - 12 years ago