wow mohan's expression when addu hugged him

smrite thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow when addu hugged mohan then the way he was shocked n tears started falling from his eye it was awesome i loved his expression it was really good n on top of that bg song which is very touhching,really made me cry

naina2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Mohan is consistently giving fabulous performances.👏
I cannot compare or list which one is the best among all. All are at its best in the situations.👍🏼

He is class apart among all the actors present in TV industry today. If anyone believe it or not its the fact.

Jealousy, prejudice and politics are always part of this entertainment industry. But whoever say what ever to my hero his originality speaks.

He is the real artist and will shine always on top among the rest.👏

Kunal Karan Kapoor is the best and i am extremely glad that he is working in such a classic series NBTNMKK ssn-1 and ssn2.

Edited by naina2010 - 12 years ago
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Mohan-Jigri scenes are awesome. I hope CVs give them enough scenes and not run so fast. Mohan was showing range of emotions from initial apprehension when addu approached him, then show after the hug and happiness with a mix of disbelief. Superbly portrayed but camera and editing work could have been better there. And Follow-up scene toh hona hi chahiye tha at vyas house before the reached office.

Still I loved the office scenes too - specially the chocolate and drawing scene😃.
rby_edit thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Mohan to mohan hai expression ka badsha hai.
prem_diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina2010

Mohan is consistently giving fabulous performances.👏

I cannot compare or list which one is the best among all. All are at its best in the situations.👍🏼

He is class apart among all the actors present in TV industry today. If anyone believe it or not its the fact.

Jealousy, prejudice and politics are always part of this entertainment industry. But whoever say what ever to my hero his originality speaks.

He is the real artist and will shine always on top among the rest.👏

Kunal Karan Kapoor is the best and i am extremely glad that he is working in such a classic series NBTNMKK ssn-1 and ssn2.

@bold says it all -- so true...
even if he is not active in the scene, he does not push his way into it and yet he is felt every bit..
Pilu05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
are yaar hum anvayi kunal ko king of expression thodi hi kehete hai ...bcz he the actual king of expression👏hats up yaar...bande main to magic hi magic hai
sumi02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
totally agree.
kunal was bang on asusual the shock n happiness the smile of content was awesome.
Rote rote smile kitna cute lagta hai like a kid.n choclate scene was also cute.
kallol_NBTFan thumbnail
Yes, Kunal totally ACED the scene as always. Loved his expressions there :-)
beingmelodic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
mohan addu scene was superbbb n mohan ke baare me kya kahe he's just tooo goood 👍🏼
Mitali25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kunal's expressions were mind blowing in the scene...but then they always are...:)))