Hello everyone...!!!!!!!!!!!!
For the FINAL Live Update of Mine, I am here... 😃
Today, I will be capturing and writing only the AarYa and the parts which have the characters of PV 1... 😃
love,
Abby!
PS: Shaks... thank you sooo much for all the siggies and stuff u made so happily and so beautifully for my LU thread... 🤗 lovee you.. ❤️
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
She says.. I realized my bags got exchanged..
Yash says.. thank you.. if u wouldn't have got it today.. it would have been spoiled...
Divya says.. nothing like that.. you are Bhopal's best wedding planner.. u will get success here also.. u are Yash Scindia nah.. dont get shocked.. i am from Bhopal also.. my work didn't happen because of the bag exchange...
Yash says.. dont be sad.. sadness downt get u anywhere..
Divya gets called for some work in the wedding..
Yash says.. all the best..
Divya says.. i wish this best of luck stays with me..
She leaves...
In Bhopal:
Mishal and Barkha performing on Dilli Waali Girlfriend..
Aarti gets a call..
Yash says.. awesome happened.. they like the designs.. we wont have to look back after this event.. and by the way I am missing you..
Aarti says.. i know your love.. will keep me in room.. wont even take me out.. letz go to disc tonight.. i have heard discs are open till 3am in Mumbai..
Yash says.. dont be naughty.. i am a family person.. now i have work.. I love you... muuuaaahhhzzz... byee..
Aarti says.. bye..
Yash turns to see Divya crying.. he asks her if she didnt get work..
Divya says.. i got the work.. ur good luck worked.. but..
Yash says.. but what.. u should enjoy the happiness.. right..
Divya says.. i came here to get a job.. but they want me to host the wedding.. i cant do that..
Yash says.. u can .. u have the talent.. u just have to close your eyes and say.. i can do it..
Divya says.. u speak just like him who helped me to get my fear away..
Yash says.. who?
Divya says.. Raj.. my love.. my life..
In Bhopal..
Aarti says to Sarita.. Raj.. so filmy.. like he's Raj and you're his Simran.. I do believe in arranged marriage.. mine was the same.. i hope u get all the happiness..
Sarita says.. thanks.. i am leaving my family only thinking of Raj..
Aarti says.. hmm... u wanna rule Raj's heart..
Sarita says.. not really.. i have small wants.. he just loves me.. we have little cute kids.. and i can fill his heart with love..
Aarti says.. yess.. u need love and honesty not wealth for a marriage to go on.. be it first or punar vivah.. its important to have faith and love.. i hope Raj is yours forever and not of anyone else's
In Mumbai:
Divya shows Raj's photo to Yash..
Yash says.. so u have left a lot in Bhopal.. but let me tell you.. he will wait for you.. the wait in love has its own fun.. i am sure when u go back.. he will be there for you.. wait.. i have to take a pi of yours so i can show my wife Aarti ji..
Yash takes Divya's pic...
In Bhopal:
Aarti dancing on Der na ho jae kahin der an ho jae..
Aarti danced alongside the bride and then gets back to stage...
Aarti starts dance on Aaja ve maahi...
In Bhopal:
Vidhi asks to leave for flight..
Aarti says.. letz wait till the groom comes..
Vidhi says.. we dont have time.. he will come.. we will all pray for Sarita... u have to be there tomorrow for kids' admission...
Papa S asks all to move out..
Aarti looks at Sarita and thinks.. Raj please come soon.. please...
Scindias come to Mumbai...
AarYa in their room..
Aarti says.. dunno what is in Sarita's destiny..
Yash says.. so much happened there..
Aarti says.. hmm.. till when we were there.. the groom didnt come.. i heard his parents's talks.. his mother was saying he wont come because he was getting married against his wishes.. his father fixed it.. i dunno what will happen to Sarita... she is a sweet girl.. a normal girl.. with basic wants.. why does God do this with the people who love.. i cried calling also..
Yash says.. all will be good... u should think positive.. i learnt that from the girl I met today.. coincidence, she has also come from Bhopal to make her career leaving her love behind..
Aarti says.. why does God test the people who love.. see Divya is here to make career while Sarita is waiting there...
Yash gives Aarti his mobile to show her Divya's pic..
Aarti sees Divya's pic and Raj's pic in her hand and recognizes him as the same person as she saw his photo in the room there...
Yash asks .. what happened Aarti ji..
Aarti says.. who's photo she has...
Yash says.. he is Raj.. Divya's love.. I wish they stay together..
Aarti says.. Raj is the one to get married to Sarita..
Yash says.. means.. Divya's love Raj is marrying someone else..?
Aarti says.. he doesnt wanna be married.. now I know...
Yash says.. now it is to be seen who gets Raj's love.. Divya or Sarita...
Aarti says.. uff...!! i am so freaked out.. why do all love stories have so much of probs..
Yash says.. all will be fine..
Yash and Aarti hug...
Ye dil hai playing in background...
Well.. GC looked super duper handsome...!!!!
Gosh! truly his smiles... those talks...
GC was fab fab...
totally loveeeddd him...
Kratika looked sooo beautiful during the dance.. and danced sooo well...
She looked damn pretty.. loved her make up... ❤️
Coming to the last AarYa scene..
I liked the little casual thing they showed.. both Yash and Aarti sitting and having coffee talking..
it casuality was nice to see...
So that marks the end of PV-ZMD...
Such a beautiful journey it was...
The entire cast sooo deserves an applause for putting up such great characters for enacting and making us feel them...
Special Special THANKS to Gurmeet Choudhary and Kratika Sengar was being SUPER AMAZING and making a home for themselves in our heart...
A home that is permanent which will make us follow them always... ❤️
NOTE:
Thank you everyone for supporting me...
love to all... 🤗