simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Works for me GA. If you're using Firefox..don't. Use regular internet instead. It works fine through that.
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I tried again. Regular internet is not working for me either.😳

Edited by GUARDIAN ANGEL - 18 years ago
AznDesi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ok quick response from work i got to sneak into my Bosses office !!! HAHAH Bhabi i am workin on your collection yaar!! yeh weekend post kar deta hoon ok worry not! 😉 As for the Dj thread simi haha that will be complicated. Special requests just Pm me. But i have a very very wide music taste so i post all kinds of music, so everyone can enjoy them as much as i did 😆 😆 😆 Kusum if doesnt work pm me i will set up another download link for ya. bye bye 😆 😆 😆
ritzbitz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AznDesi

Ok quick response from work i got to sneak into my Bosses office !!! HAHAH Bhabi i am workin on your collection yaar!! yeh weekend post kar deta hoon ok worry not! 😉 As for the Dj thread simi haha that will be complicated. Special requests just Pm me. But i have a very very wide music taste so i post all kinds of music, so everyone can enjoy them as much as i did 😆 😆 😆 Kusum if doesnt work pm me i will set up another download link for ya. bye bye 😆 😆 😆

thanx a lot ron... but nothing hard and fast.. take ur time...if u r busy dont bother😛

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

AznDesi in Boss's Office

Edited by GUARDIAN ANGEL - 18 years ago
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GUARDIAN ANGEL

Says "Page Not Found", Ron. Tried several times too.

it worked for me😕

thanks Ron😛

AznDesi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzbitz

thanx a lot ron... but nothing hard and fast.. take ur time...if u r busy dont bother😛

TOO BUSY to jamao your PARTY??? NO WAY!!! dont even say that dear!! eveything is good to go! just need to copy it all into a nice folder for ya and ZIP it hahah. Also i have included Instrumental / Interludes for ya!! when your guests get tired of dancing their feet off and while eating they can listen to good instrumentals from the greats! like Lata ji , Gulzar saab , Rd Burman Saab, and others!! 😆 Gonna rock your party yaar!! worry not 😉
simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

TOO BUSY to jamao your PARTY??? NO WAY!!! dont even say that dear!! eveything is good to go! just need to copy it all into a nice folder for ya and ZIP it hahah. Also i have included Instrumental / Interludes for ya!! when your guests get tired of dancing their feet off and while eating they can listen to good instrumentals from the greats! like Lata ji , Gulzar saab , Rd Burman Saab, and others!! 😆 Gonna rock your party yaar!! worry not 😉

Sounds like something I'd like a copy of! 😆 You're my new DJ Ron! 😉By the way...whatever happened to those b'day pics? 😉 I'm just a PM away in regards to both....preferrably at a time and from a place that won't get you fired. 😆