Santa Claus is here!! (Gift Songs)

AznDesi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
YAY HOLIDAY SEASON is here!!!! WOW in 1 day i have never gotten so many requests for awesome songs!! HAHAHAHπŸ˜† Chalo guys think of this as your Pre Christmas Gifts!! πŸ˜› I feel like Santa Claus today. Gonna do all requests in this one thread.

Enjoy everyone! πŸ˜‰

Kusum Dear here you go the Amazing Kishore Da's song.

Name: O Mere Dil Ke Chain.mp3
Size: 3MB

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/a8p2dm

Adi Here you go brotha! another Kishore Da πŸ˜›πŸ˜› he is everyone's favourite!

Name: Kishore Kumar - Zindagi Hasne Gane Ka.mp3

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/npfej3

A.R Rahman Fans here you go his full album "FIRE" believe it or not composed in 1996!!!!! amazing.
Apart from the songs posted "Bombay Theme" is wonderful as well it is the Solitude from the movie "Bombay" very nice solitude. Also "ChinaTown theme" another bonus track and good composition. The others are good as well but didnt connect with me... but others might like it so get the full album.

Name: Fire.zip
Size: 28MB

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/wcdtop

Moe here ya go!! hehe the entire album from the movie "Anand" released in 1970. Also FOUND Ramba Ho Ho *this is a edit lol earlier i didnt have it but i found it!!* You lied to me saying it was from movie Dance Dance hehe it is from movie Armaan released in 1981 which is also a Bappi Da composition but i dont like this song of his compared to others. Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

Name: Anand (1970).zip
Size: 14MB

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/11ynt2

Name: Usha Uthup - Rambha Ho Ho Ho.mp3
Size: 15MB

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/ho500u

YAY SEASONS GREETINGS HAHAH πŸ˜†

Edited by AznDesi - 18 years ago

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Gosh.....Ronnie!! 😊 Thankoos soooooooooo much yaar!! I am ecstactic! I will listen to all these from school this morning. Bless you. πŸ‘
isq_luvshem thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
You rock Ron bhaiya!!!! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› 😳 😊
wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ron tum kahan ho i need to give u a hug!!! πŸ€— πŸ€—
thx for uploading the requested songs and sorry i seriously thought it was from dance dance and stupid friend had confirmed it but i did kno it was by UU i should have told you that...but THX!!!😳
Edited by wite_rainbow - 18 years ago
sareg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Dear Santa,

Can you please get me the songs for Aankahee(not the new one, the one released in 1985) , directed by Amol Palekar

I promise I will not put nails at the bottom of the chimney, this time πŸ˜‰

Edited by sareg - 18 years ago
advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Ronnie Boy......πŸ€—

May God bless you !!!!! yaarthanks a ton...mujhe yeh wala gaana apne collection mei dikhnahi raha tha when i know I had it...and I was going mad....chalo...now i have it thanks to you...

You Rock buddy !!!!! thanks.

simtara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ron...you have just proceeded to Superhero status!!!! πŸ˜† πŸ€— ... falls a little short in showing just how much your work is appreciated, but we'll work with it. 😊

Thanks a tonne! These are beautiful additions to my list. Makes my Christmas gift to dad a whole lot easier! πŸ˜‰
uknaik99 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Here comes few Gifts from my side..

Ghulam - Aati Kya Kandala

Chand Sifarish---Fanna

Edited by uknaik99 - 18 years ago
91118 thumbnail
thank you Santa πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜ƒ was really looking forward to the ARR one πŸ˜›
Qwest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AznDesi

YAY HOLIDAY SEASON is here!!!! WOW in 1 day i have never gotten so many requests for awesome songs!! HAHAHAHπŸ˜† Chalo guys think of this as your Pre Christmas Gifts!! πŸ˜› I feel like Santa Claus today. Gonna do all requests in this one thread.

Enjoy everyone! πŸ˜‰

Kusum Dear here you go the Amazing Kishore Da's song.

Name: O Mere Dil Ke Chain.mp3

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/a8p2dm

Adi Here you go brotha! another Kishore Da πŸ˜›πŸ˜› he is everyone's favourite!

Name: Kishore Kumar - Zindagi Hasne Gane Ka.mp3

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/npfej3

A.R Rahman Fans here you go his full album "FIRE" believe it or not composed in 1996!!!!! amazing.
Apart from the songs posted "Bombay Theme" is wonderful as well it is the Solitude from the movie "Bombay" very nice solitude. Also "ChinaTown theme" another bonus track and good composition. The others are good as well but didnt connect with me... but others might like it so get the full album.

Name: Fire.zip
Size: 28MB

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/wcdtop

Moe here ya go!! hehe the entire album from the movie "Anand" released in 1970. Also FOUND Ramba Ho Ho *this is a edit lol earlier i didnt have it but i found it!!* You lied to me saying it was from movie Dance Dance hehe it is from movie Armaan released in 1981 which is also a Bappi Da composition but i dont like this song of his compared to others. Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

Name: Anand (1970).zip
Size: 14MB

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/11ynt2

Name: Usha Uthup - Rambha Ho Ho Ho.mp3
Size: 15MB

The download link is: http://www.sendspace.com/file/ho500u

YAY SEASONS GREETINGS HAHAH πŸ˜†

Ron bro you are great, my request is coming up soon.