A little note on Rajeev

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Here is a little note on Rajeev, please do comment. I hope you like it.......

autumnleaf
Rating: Posted: Monday, December 11, 2006
I saw Rajeev in Kya Haadsa Kya Haqueekat and ever since I am searching him. Kashish said I am still looking for Sujal - Kahin to Hoga. I did not find him there either. Then I was told, Varun Awasthi - RAW Intelligence Officer resides at this place - Time Bomb 9/11. I visited this place Tina and Roma both told me he just left some time back, catch him round the corner. Rajeev still eludes me. Some said why look for him you shall get better deals, but I still stick to Deal Ya No Deal its Rajeev for me all the way. They told me to get a better Deal in ACP Prithviraj at the main branch of C.I.D. I wondered whether Rajeev was there and when I went there I searched for him. ACP Pradhyuman said look carefully, look Left Right Left and you will definitely find Captain Rajveer Shekhawat. I met Naina and I am still looking.

I personally prefer Rajeev as Sujal
He has a great potential and the promises of a big star in the making.
Rajeev looks good doing romantic roles and roles portraying the uniform.
His eyes talk for him which is a very big asset for him.

Prenz~13 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
👏 👏 very well written!! 😳
angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
very well written dear! 👏
fafi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
its really awesome yaar 👏 👏
u should send this note to rajeev. im sure he'll b impressed 😳 😛
love_huda49 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
very nice 👏
nice way of expression .
but i think rajeev deserves it
and you our praises 👏
Patjhar thumbnail

Originally posted by: fafi

its really awesome yaar 👏 👏
u should send this note to rajeev. im sure he'll b impressed 😳 😛

Thank you all for your encouraging comments. Well I have edited this note and posted it as an entry to the contest of Expressing your love to Rajeev. I don't know how else this note can reach Rajeev. Thanks anyways.

Tv-Fanatic thumbnail
gggggggooooooooodddddddd 👏