-SexyAngel- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

Chudail bandariya kahin ki 😡 Why do you have to comment in all my topics even if you dont watch the show 🤔 Thanks for the mushrooms lekin tu nikal yahan se and go back to your forum... don't ruin my image here 😳

I m ur stalker 🤣 i mean shadow 🤣 i did see the show once when she was sitting on the swing and he was pushing it 🤣 i think thats the title page 😛 U r such a good girl 😳 how can anyone ruin ur image 😛😆
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TrueKash

I m ur stalker 🤣 i mean shadow 🤣 i did see the show once when she was sitting on the swing and he was pushing it 🤣 i think thats the title page 😛 U r such a good girl 😳 how can anyone ruin ur image 😛😆

My bad luck that I have a stalker like you 😳 Jhoot maat bol you never watched the show 🤣 Your brain can't afford such an awesome show like Parichay 🤣 I am a very good girl 😊 BTW no spamming here ok... I can't believe spam karne ke liye you came here Go to the CC I am coming there...
-SexyAngel- thumbnail

My bad luck that I have a stalker like you 😳 Jhoot maat bol you never watched the show 🤣 Your brain can't afford such an awesome show like Parichay 🤣 I am a very good girl 😊 BTW no spamming here ok... I can't believe spam karne ke liye you came here Go to the CC I am coming there...

Chudail u r replying so i have to reply back 🤣 i feel bad if i dont 🤣 and i actually did watch the show a bit 😛 but dont have the channel and wasnt bothered to watch it on net 😆 and u got a great stalker like me 😎
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Farah when did you write this 😲 i missed it Kunal In Dhoti 🤣 why u love guys in dhoti so much 😕🤣
awesome post 👏 finally Farah is contributing to Parichay forum 👏😆 Now i dont have to shhhtalk '' that '' forum to read ur posts 🤣
Edited by -Roshani- - 12 years ago
559432 thumbnail

Chudail u r replying so i have to reply back 🤣 i feel bad if i dont 🤣 and i actually did watch the show a bit 😛 but dont have the channel and wasnt bothered to watch it on net 😆 and u got a great stalker like me 😎

You should watch it... when Parichay started I didn't want to watch it but thanks to my Anmol Jaan... ☺️ and seriously I loved it so much that I can't stop loving Kunal 😳
-SexyAngel- thumbnail

You should watch it... when Parichay started I didn't want to watch it but thanks to my Anmol Jaan... ☺️ and seriously I loved it so much that I can't stop loving Kunal 😳

Anmol jaan 😲 my ex jeeju 🤣 it looks good honestly but maybe its not my type 😳 but i will try watching it 😛 i said TRY 🤣
559432 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Roshani-

Farah when did you write this 😲 i missed it Kunal In Dhoti 🤣 why u love guys in dhoti so much 😕🤣

awesome post 👏 finally Farah is contributing to Parichay forum 👏😆 Now i dont have to shhhtalk '' that '' forum to read ur posts 🤣

Mujhe kaise pata 🤣
Nope I hate dhoti 😛 I only love men in sherwani ☺️ But it's interesting to write on flying dhoti 😛
I have so many ishhhtalkers 😲 😆
559432 thumbnail

Anmol jaan 😲 my ex jeeju 🤣 it looks good honestly but maybe its not my type 😳 but i will try watching it 😛 i said TRY 🤣

Woh tera jiju kab tha 😕 But he was, is and will always be my Jaan ☺️ Yeh toh sabko pata hai 😳
Now seriously get lost from here 😡 😳
ruhiluvzaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
aage kahan hai😕

ek part likh kar chod diya

plz.. continue
agneeputra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
GRT Yaar😉

COntinue ur udate